A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001785

List Price: US$ 170.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lucik012 2013-10-30 06:56:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,
I want to thank you for my dress because they are perfect. Everything was super fast - I got the dress within one week from placing my order and they fits me perfectly. Materials and the way how they are made is amazing. Only one small problem. The dress are a little bit longer but higher heels will fix that.
(color pearl pink)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hangelaperes 2015-02-22 16:39:54

OLA GOSTEI DO VESTIDO TUBO, DECOTE REDONDO COR CHAMPANHE E DE RENDA.....GOSTARIA DE SABER SE VCS PODEM FAZER ELE LONGO MARRON...SOU UMA MULHER BAIXA....GOSTARIA DE SABER ONDE EH O LOCAL PARA PODER IR ATE VCS E MANDAR FAZER O VESTIDO...MORO NO BRASIL ESTADO DE SÃO PAULO.....GRATA

By isabel 2012-12-22 23:26:26 FEATURED REVIEW

It is extremely flattering and well made. It dress up easily! Will be buying more colors! jenjenhouse is amazing! fantastic goods with great service ,get the dress

By Constance 2012-12-19 23:27:16 FEATURED REVIEW

washes and dries beautifully, and has an flattering curvy fit. It holds its shape and doesn't get stretched out as you wear it.the chiffon is flowy but now see through,love it

By Amy 2012-12-08 21:25:13

I am happy to tell you that my friends all praised the dress very much. They said that they will buy it too. You know it is most unforgettable online shopping experience. You JenJen don’t let me down. The quality of the dress is really good. Thanks very much.

By helena 2012-10-15 08:45:14

could you confirm the colour of this dress in the picture
Thank you

By Pamela 2012-10-14 02:30:16

Hi,

Could you confirm what color is this dress on the photo: pearl pink or pink?

Thanks

By lyndsey 2012-09-10 13:13:06

Hello i am looking for bridesmaid dresses and wondered if you had any pictures of this dress in a darker pink, something similar to a raspberry pink please.

By siobhan 2011-10-20 10:59:27

Hi could you tell what material this dress is made of ,and where is what ,say the ribbon and underneath the each layer thanks.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 22:01:44

Dear Siobhan
This dress is made of Chiffon, including the ribbon. The lining is made of polyester. Please feel free to contact us for any further question.

By clare finn 2011-08-31 14:21:45

Please could I see some pictures of this dress in lilac and lavender please? Also, its probably not possible, but is there a chance you do a brighter bolder purple? (not dark like grape)

thanks xx

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 22:09:06

Hi Clare,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in other two colors for your reference. Hope they would also be helpful to you.
The brighter bolder purple is not available now.
You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.


If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99