A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #002001650

List Price: US$ 347.99  Save  US$ 169.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 178.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Peggy 2013-07-01 00:24:08 FEATURED REVIEW

if anyone has any worries about buying online id say DONT!! fab value,fab workmanship and excellent service! It flattered my already curvy figure so beautifully. I LOVE this dress and I LOVE the excellent customer service

By Isabelle Tremblay 2012-08-06 10:17:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for a wedding dress and I found this website. I was skeptical at first, but I decided to give this a try. I ordered a custom-sized dress and the shipping was really fast !

The dress is perfect. When I say perfect, I mean it fitted me like a glove ! This is a great dress for this price. I've seen wedding gowns in stores that look cheap, but this one is stunning !

Thanks !

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-06 18:46:10

By amanda kelly 2012-02-19 13:20:02

pls can u send me more pics of this dress pls
thnks

By Tanasha 2011-09-27 06:46:25

Hi
Absolutley love this dress but I wanted to know four things:
1. if it would be possible to have this with a floor length hemline all round as opposed to a chapel train please?
2. could i get this without the flower on the hip embellishment?
3. Do you ship to South Africa?
4. Could you send me close ups of the dress please?
Thanks, looking forwrad to your feedback

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 00:32:57

Hi Tanasha,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it with floor length and without flower,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.Also, we can ship to South Africa. Sorry that we don't have other pictures of the dress now . Hope you can understand.


if you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By nicola 2011-05-27 08:09:06

Does this dress have a matching bolero. And does it require a underskirt.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-31 00:09:32

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99