A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002004758

65% OFF /

List Price: US$ 895.00  Save  US$ 570.51

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 324.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maco 2012-11-14 15:58:28

A Line Princess V-Neck Chapel Train Wedding Dress With Lace Beadwork in IVORY color ( Item# 002004758)

Hello! :)

With regards to the subject above, I really wonder if the attached picture you have replied Ms. Ulrika, is in fact the same item no only, but just in Ivory color?? please reference below.
If so, could you tell me please if were there other accessories like, a petticoat or a longer train added to this one on the attached which made the difference..???
I am humbly requesting for your urgent reply please for this is for my wedding this year on 23rd of December.
I soooo love this dress in Ivory, this exact, same one you've attached for Ms. Ulrika..

Hoping to hear from you at the soonest..
Thanks very much JenJen House that I have found in you this dress that I absolutely liked!!! So delighted!!

Sweet Regards,


Review/ Email Reply to Ulrika
By ulrika2012-04-04 10:48:33
Attractive A-Line/Princess V-neck Cathedral Train Satin Lace Wedding Dresses With Lace Beadwork
I really would love to buy this dress for my wedding!
Does it look like this?
can u send me some pictures of the fabric in ivory?

Best regards Ulrika

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-04-05 02:42:25
Please check the attached picture. Hope it'll be helpful. Is there anything else we can help with?


By Sarah Hedegaard Sørensen 2012-08-29 05:50:02

I have ordered this dress and it is absolutely fantastisc. It fits perfectly, is beautifully made and the lace is pretty close to the lace in the picture.

I can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding day. Thank you JenJen House. You've done a wonderful job and I will feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day :)

By Sylvette Rivera 2013-07-17 21:47:21

Me gustaria este vestido pero que sea mas corto atras preferible sin cola

By Cara 2013-04-05 14:09:49 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was delivered on the 5th of April not even 2 weeks since I made the purchase, when I saw how small the box was I was very hesitant I've also never ordered clothing online before so was a little worried, but the dress was beautiful and fit me perfectly, it was very well made. I am thinking of even getting my bridesmaid dresses from here too.

By julie wenisch 2012-11-04 04:28:18

i want shoping this number dress 002004758 plz tell me were i shoping this dress i live in german

By julie wenisch 2012-10-30 05:14:52

yo quiero el vestido talla 42 como esta en la foto interne so igual lo quiero quevenga el dia 30 11 2012 0key mi talla es 42 numero del vestido es 002004758 lo quiero so de largo como la foto porfavor uste tiene mi dirrencion es langgasse 38 hasßloch 67454 el color marfil o chanpana

By sherry turner 2012-10-29 07:16:42

Love this dress

By julie wenisch 2012-10-28 10:30:42

me gustaria comprar un vestido de novia talla 42 numero del vestido 002004758 pero yo vivo en alemania langgasse 38 in hasßloch 67454 telef 049063249268756

By Lilith 2012-10-10 23:42:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I was scared when I first ordered this dress thinking it would be a mistake. This dress was more than I expected. I had my "Say Yes To That Dress " moment, thank you JenJenHouse.

By Elmira 2012-08-27 06:17:21

Can you say what colour is the dress in the picture and can you send me more pictures?
Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99