A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) #002000187

List Price: US$ 460.99  Save  US$ 218.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 242.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tiina.tuvikene 2014-08-04 11:32:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved my dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Sofie Hillåker 2012-04-27 09:58:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding dress today and is very pleased with it. It fits perfectly and the fabric and handwork are very nice. I can strongly recommend to buy dresses from this site.

By mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:20:49

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

By mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:18:05

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

By Anita 2013-06-25 23:12:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the dress so much. I ordered it two weeks ago, and just got it yesterday. It arrived before the expected day. And the quality is so amazing! My family all thought it beautiful. Thank you very much!

By Bella 2013-04-26 11:44:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Verry nice :) well done.
Thank you!

By Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:24:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est vraiment belle. La partie poitrine est un peu trop grande, mais avec un bra c'est correct. Je suis contente!

By Mary 2013-04-11 02:01:31 FEATURED REVIEW

The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all. I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops. Thanks very much!

By Cassiopeia 2013-01-04 01:57:25 FEATURED REVIEW

it looks much much beautiful than the picture!I was in more shock when the dress looked more amazing on me and fited me perfectly.The color is what i want and size is correct! Thank you i can't wait till i wear it in my wedding :)

By Elvira 2012-12-05 01:08:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress and it looks beautiful. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly I was honestly taken aback when I saw the dress. I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time. i will be shopping with you again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99