A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Bow(s) #002000171

List Price: US$ 306.99  Save  US$ 109.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 197.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nilce 2012-07-10 18:25:03

Boa noite!

Gostaria de saber se tem como me enviar uma foto desse vestido na cor champanhe e com cinto cor ouro e outro cor cor melancia. Podem faze-lo com cinto removivel?

By Sophie 2014-09-02 08:58:08

La robe est arrivée en un temps record! Je l'ai commandé sur mesure et elle est arrivée parfaite!!! Mon mari et mes invités m'ont trouvé magnifique et toutes les filles m'ont demandé où je l'ai acheté!!
Je recommande ce site!

By Catherine 2012-09-27 18:53:40

Hi there,
I am wanting to know what colour the dress is in the picture? White? or Ivory? Also the sash colour please.
I am planning to get married in late Novemeber! YES 2 months away! So I need to get onto this asap.
If you could let me know that would be much appreciated.

By Charlotte Roosvall 2012-09-16 11:57:54

Hi, i would like to know what colour the dress have on this picture? Is it mostly the same colour on all dresses online?
Could you send me pictures of the dress in ivory and champagne?
What colour is the sash on the picture?

Is the charmeuse lace made of polyester?
Does the lace look and feel luxus?

Thank you!

By leo 2012-09-16 11:26:57

Could you send me pictures on this dress? Would like to see how it looks in real life.. What color is this? Could you send me photos of the dress in color ivory?

By Holly 2012-09-11 03:48:36

Hi could you please send me a picture of this in ivory thanks

By Melp 2012-09-06 22:42:41

Can you send me this dress in ivory? Can you close the keyhole in the back with lace?

By izabela 2012-08-22 12:14:05

This is a beautiful dress, can you please send me a picture of this dress in ivory and the champagne colored sash?

By Mimi 2012-08-14 13:23:05

Est t -il possible de retirer le ruban à la taille et d'avoir que la robe seule ?
Pouvez vous me faire parvenir plus de photos?


By Sigrun 2012-06-06 03:37:57


Could you send me a pictures of this dress in ivory and champagne?

Best regards,

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99