A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #017004173

List Price: US$ 169.00  Save  US$ 32.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Florina Lucille Mühlebach 2013-05-06 04:57:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so beautiful! It almost fit perfectly.
I ordered it in silver for a wedding and my dress gained so many compliments =)
Also I got answers to all my questions, thank you =).

Also the delivery was so fast! Highly suggest this website!

By hannah 2012-09-04 14:13:53

i plan on ordering this dress for my brothers wedding next april,
i wondered if i could have the train altered or taken away as i think its too much i love the dress and would like to hear from you soon

By karen 2012-08-22 07:06:39

Hi, can I ask if you have pictures of this dress in collors blue (dark and lighter blue or lila or green?

By Kristin 2012-07-30 06:33:15

Hi
Is it possible to add the waist 3 cm.
from 83 cm to 86 cm ?

By JoAnne Bacon 2012-07-08 17:32:19

I am interested in ordering this dress for my daughters wedding. Which is in June of next year. I was wondering if i could get it with a privacy panel for the back. Also if i could have the train a little shorter. And I am leaning toward the dress in watermelon color. Is there a dress online in that color and fabric i could look at. Thank you.

By viki carr 2012-05-31 02:30:52

i am 5FT 72 A UK SIZE 10-12 and 34 dd ,what size do you suggest i get 10 or 12 also i would like it to the floor with high heels?

By Zuzana Kärcher 2012-05-30 12:59:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Hallo, ich habe das Kleid in Burgundrot nach Maß bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden. Ist schön verarbeitet und passt wie angegossen.

Über die schnelle Lieferung nach meiner Nachfrage war ich überrascht.

Alles ausgezeichnet, gerne wieder. Sie werden von mir selbstverständlich auch weiterempfohlen.

Ich danke Ihnen und wünsche noch alles Gute. :-))

By viki carr 2012-05-30 05:43:30

Hi,i am a uk size 10-12,34dd and 5ft 7",what size would you suggest i get with the lace up back?also do you have any photos of the dress in a champagne colour?

By joanna zawadzka 2012-05-07 07:51:12

HI ,CAN YOU MAKE ME THE DRESSE WITHOUT TREND .BUST 95 CM,WAIST 77 CM,HIP 97 CM THANK YOU SO MUCH

By Rachel 2012-02-09 09:34:13

Hi, I plan on ordering this dress and I have all my measurments ready, however, I need to order this dress as soon as possible but with an alteration to the train; I would like to have the train hemmed/tailored off (changing the dress to have a traditional 'hollow to floor' length skirt). I have emailed this question and received no response. This order is time crucial and I would need to place this order as soon as possible, so if you would please contact me back to let me know if this is a possibliity? Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51