A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000378

List Price: US$ 436.99  Save  US$ 237.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 199.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tresie 2013-01-15 01:08:45

Dear JenJenHouse,

At first I was just looking for dresses to be able to go to several bridal shops and show them how I wanted the dress to look like. But then I found this one, and I knew this had to be it. But going to shops with a picture of THE perfect dress, and probably not finding anything that would look just like it, made me wondering whether to risk it, and place the order....

As a lot of women, I was very anxious about ordering a wedding dress online. It's THE dress that has to be perfect and that has to fit you as a glove to be able to make you feel like the princess you want to be on your wedding day.

And it turned out to be just that! It's perfect! I love it!
I ordered it with my measurements, and it fits just perfectly!
The details are really lovely, and the shape is beautiful!

Thank you very much JenJenHouse for making it possible to have the perfect dress for my hopefully perfect wedding!

Kind regards,
Tresie

By tchelibo 2012-12-19 23:17:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I had ordered this gown without knowing what the genuine Bonny looked like, I’d have never known that the organza was a very white, but it makes me look slim and perfect in this style, you got to know that.

By Janice 2012-12-17 19:29:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing! The ordering process was simple! I actually ordered it from my computer. It was delivered right on time. It fit just as I imagined it! This is my Wedding Dress for December 20th!. Perfect fit! Thank you jenjenhouse!!:-)

By Belinda 2012-12-11 00:11:36 FEATURED REVIEW

being a small busted woman, V-necklines can be awkward but this one fits closely enough to be flattering. and i love it so much

By Kaja Gran Ludvigsen 2012-11-03 14:25:00

Hei.
er det mulig å få se noen større bilder av denne kjolen?

By manjola 2011-10-05 09:40:07

Can I see photos of this one please.. thankyou

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 22:55:42

Hi Manjola,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Angie 2011-08-25 05:47:18

This is a beautiful dress, is it possible to add cap sleeves?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-25 23:21:39

Hi Angie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional dress designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. And we suggest you to order a wrap with sleeves to match this dress.

Please order the wrap with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By kayleigh scott 2011-08-22 03:38:58

Can I see photos of this one please?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 00:19:25

Hi kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Sorry that we don't have other pictures of the dress now ,hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99