A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Watteau Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Watteau Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002011467

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 66.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 192.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria de Jesus 2012-09-19 08:37:33

gostaria de saber como é feita a entrega para o Brasil? taxa Alfândegaria?
Quanto eu pagaria no total para ter o vestido em casa?
qual o tempo de entrega?

obrigado

By Carol Dobson 2013-04-11 06:30:05

Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding dress. Due to the cost I was not sure what the quality would be like but I neeed not have worried as the attention to detail is amazing. The beading on the bust of the dress is so pretty as is the pleating around the hips and waist. The train is lovely, especially the way it has sparkles at the back of it. Excellent customer service and delivery too. I would highly recommend this dress. I can't wait to wear it and show it off !! Thank you Jen Jen.

By ALLINE VOLPATO 2013-03-07 06:28:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Adorei o vestido e ficou perfeito! Indico os site pois foi um atendimento de qualidade.

By Pandora 2012-12-21 22:38:50 FEATURED REVIEW

i like the special ruffles design on the chest part, and the beadwork is well made then, the package is also well handled at the front door of my house, there is a tag on the dress, it is from jenjenhouse, the dress quality is as good as the dress at the local store, :)

By Iliyana 2012-12-19 20:44:07

i had encountered a lof of problems when i bought the dress.You have given me a lot of help and suggestions.Firstly i do no know how to measurement myself and i do not understand you size chart.One of you explain to me patiently and sent me a lot of pictures to show me.Thanks very much.

By Stefi 2012-12-17 22:25:41

OMG mein Kleid ist viel schneller angekommen als ich erwartet hatte! Es passt mir sehr .... es ist perfekt! Ich liebe es und kann kaum warten, das zu tragen! Vielen Danke, ich bin so glücklich :-)

By candice 2012-12-11 00:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. i love your dress, please do not make me disappointed, i will come to see your nice dress again.

By Laura 2012-12-06 22:25:48 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fitted me and was perfect no alteration needed at all it was custom made to size.This dress is stunning as you can see by photo, many dressers for the wedding were brought from this website and they were perfect fits.

By Athena 2012-12-04 21:57:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wedding dress for my daughter for her wedding and it was everything shown in the picture and described. The dress was of very high quality and the delivery is also fast. I would like to recommend and will be shopping here again.

By Olivia 2012-12-01 00:18:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I am super happy with this dress it is more than I could have asked for. I was a little worried because of having to pick a size from the size chart and not being able to customize the dress but it fits almost perfect. It is a gorgeous dress!!!!! I though it would take a couple months to get to me and was here within a month. I looked around a lot before ordering this dress and trust me you will not find another dress like this!!!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99