A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front #018014715

List Price: US$ 286.00  Save  US$ 99.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By SusannB.USA 2013-04-03 19:32:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The rhinestones are plastic, but packed so closely together that the shine is blinding! Quality of the dress is amazing, the skirt is fully lined, with hidden seams--NOT what you'd expect at this price. Couldn't be happier!


By edith pikwa 2013-07-18 21:38:04


By jana 2013-07-17 07:10:10

ich habe heute diese kleid bekommen und ich bin faszieniert.es ist alles perfekt gemacht.besser kann man nicht machen.ausser im bild sind die steine in verschiedene farben und ich hab nur im weiss und im rot.die farbe pink ist perfekt.
das ist die 2.mal das ich bestell (4 kleider bis jetzt) und alle waren perfekt und sehr schön.ich hab alle nach mass genäht.
ich kann nur weiter empfehlen.ich werde immer da bestellen wenn ich etwas brauche,qualität preise alles ist tip top.
weiter so.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-17 18:25:11

By Jocelyn 2013-06-21 00:10:22 FEATURED REVIEW

We have bought 4 dresses form JenJenHouse. We found the price here is so cheap and we saved a lot of money on our dresses. We all looked beautiful!

By Sara 2013-05-21 13:16:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was amazing!!!!! I love iiiiiit

By Andrea Ochoa 2013-03-25 14:30:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Its FREAKING GORGEOUS. Straight up beautiful I love it.

By leila 2013-02-07 02:31:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist Wunderschön vielen Dank :-)

By Emine 2012-12-27 11:53:12

Ich würde dieses Kleid kaufen aber wenn Sie nur Ärmel annehen und den Schlitz vorne zunähen könnten. Geht das?

Vielen Dank

By joyceline 2012-12-23 01:18:15

I received many great comments about how it suited me it has a nice shape just below the bust and around the waist. Would highly recommend this dress for any occasion, it was well made, fitted perfectly and overall made my ball night amazing.

By Kay 2012-12-21 01:44:02 FEATURED REVIEW

i can not believe my eyes, this dress can be so cheap and the quality is good , your dressmakers made the beadings very good and the stitches are of homogeneity

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51