A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002011396

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 72.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 152.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sylvia 2012-12-09 23:55:12 FEATURED REVIEW

you can see that I cannot wait for it to come! If its better then the other one I have purchased, I am going to put the other one up for sale :) I will let you know when I receive the dress how it goes! i am waiting.

By Judith 2012-12-06 22:21:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so delighted with my new wedding dress. It is simple and elegant. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress . Delivery was right on time and the whole experience was very positive. the service is nice.

By Olga 2012-12-01 00:14:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Genevieve 2012-11-28 01:04:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try - best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it! :)

By Kelly 2012-11-28 01:03:04 FEATURED REVIEW

My dream wedding dress! It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

By vane 2012-11-27 23:14:37

Today i just got my dress! it looks awesome and fits great I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! :)The price is so cheap and i will not buy a dress at the same time in Austria.Thanks so much and will be your loyal customers.

By Sandra Koch 2012-11-23 04:43:57

Ich bin so zu frieden mit diesem Kleid. Die Farbe und der Schnitt passt sie angegossen zu mir. Dieses Kleid ist dezent, aber doch elegant. Die Perlenverzierung und Schlepppe machen aus dem Kleid was ganz besonderes.
Ich freue mich jetzt schon auf die Augen meines Mannes am tag unserer Hochzeit. Selbst die Fertigstellung und der Versandt ging so schnell, dass ich JENJEN House nur weiterempfehlen kann.
Ein großes Lob und danke an JenJen House

Liebe Grüße

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 18:41:29

By toni 2012-10-14 00:27:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress as my second wedding dress. It was beautiful, although I could have used a smaller size. Beautiful fabric, and it looks amazing. Everyone loved it! I would recommend this dress to anyone.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-14 00:29:00

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99