A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002011383

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 89.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By joana.keng 2013-10-21 03:16:00

I love this dress, i'm going to wear it on my civil wedding in November. Love it and can totally recommend it :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-10-21 21:00:04

By Joan 2013-06-23 01:03:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I Have received my wedding dress and it is awesome , it is really very beautiful the same as it is in the picture. I am impressed and I will place more orders because I can trust them.

By Octavia 2013-06-19 03:05:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress really meets my appetite.
I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By natalie 2013-04-15 13:39:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress as expecting for a while. But it is absolutely worth it to wait. The good quality and amazing design are so impressive. I am thinking to get my wedding dress here as well. That should be amazing. Recommand to all of you! Reasonable price with good quality.

By Amanda 2013-04-11 01:51:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress three weeks after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 3 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect .

By Annete 2013-01-28 23:40:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I was worried about the quality of this dress because it’s so cheap. And I wanted this dress to attend the wedding ceremony of my best friend as one of the bridesmaid. So I have to make sure everything perfect including my bridesmaid dress. I will never regret that I’ve chosen you. I worried about the length of the dress and wanted it to reach my knees. When I received the dress and tried it on, it just suit me well. The length mat my demands very well. Even though it’s a little bit delayed for the delivery, it still caught the final date! I will choose you again!

By Leanne 2012-12-18 23:39:41 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is extremely easy to wear. as a bride i am excited as well as nervous.but this one is a little casual dress and make me feel easy and love it

By Bonnie 2012-12-10 21:44:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning dress! I was very nervous of buying from China, however so pleased I did. The quality of the dress is fantastic! The lining of the dress and the way it falls is extremely flattering, and the silkiness of the material feels divine. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding.

By Nora 2012-12-05 21:31:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress today and when i open the package i even can not believe my eyes. the package is also awesome which like a wedding gift. I love this wedding dress, it fits me just perfect , this is a great website for all your wedding shopping.

By Gumana 2012-11-30 00:12:41

It is a beautiful dress, exactly as on the picture,the shape of the dress is so special and feels good quality. It is important to give exact measurements and not to hesitate to pay extra for exactly your size.i will not regret about shopping on your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99