A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s) #002001379

List Price: US$ 213.99  Save  US$ 87.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 126.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diana Rosenbusch 2014-05-17 13:20:34

Ich würde hier immer wieder mein Hochzeitskleid bestellen und kann Jenny Joseph nur empfehlen!!
Beim nächsten festlichen Anlass bestelle ich hier auch wieder ;) Es kamen zwar ein paar Zollgebühren hinzu aber die sind es auch echt Wert...das Preisleistungsverhältnis ist nicht zu schlagen,und das wunderschöne Kleid ist echt der Hammer!!Eine sehr hochwertige Qualität.
Ich danke Euch von Herzen für ein traumhaftes Brautkleid,mega schöne Accessoires und eine super schnelle Lieferung...Ihr seid toll!!!!

By corinna84 2014-01-14 07:01:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Un'abito davvero perfetto per il Mio Matrimonio civile.... Grazie Dress First!!

By rosalia 2013-09-06 03:12:34 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is gorgeous better than in the picture, the quality is high! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

By Tammy 2013-06-24 00:47:18 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived on time, and it is of high quality. It fits me perfectly. I am really pleased with the dress. Your service is also excellent. It exceded my expectations. Thank you very much!

By Truda 2013-06-23 02:13:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I would recommend paying the extra and having it custom made if you need alterations normally. Great ship time and I have recommended this site to all of my friends. Lots of compliments on the quality and make of dress.

By Veronica 2013-06-21 02:19:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress yesterday.i am very impressed with the quality of the dress,which is more beautiful than the picture shows.The material is excellent AND I really love it for my wedding party.I'm very pleased with this purchase and THANKS A LOT.

By Lilian Roslund 2013-05-05 01:13:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Tack för att min brudklänning är skickad !

By Ema 2013-04-27 02:45:32 FEATURED REVIEW

i love this dress,your company let me own a beautiful dress,thanks so much.i like it the most ,no doubt,you guys did a good job.i will introduce your website to my friends

By Stefana GAnea 2013-04-05 10:59:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my size 2 dress. It is very beautiful and it fits perfectly. I was scared that it is not going to be as I expected but it was. You can order this dress with confidence. It really is like in the photo. Thank you very much for it.
Umea, Sweden

By Ariana 2013-02-20 05:40:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Je conseille vivement cette article car c'est une robe magnifique et avec de très belle finition! Merci beaucoup à l'équipe jenjenhouse de donner accès à de telle article et pour un prix plutôt avantageux.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99