A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #002012778

List Price: US$ 395.00  Save  US$ 235.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 159.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amybellinger 2015-08-12 07:45:48

Hello,
I submitted my my measurements from my home computer and had my dress with in a couple of weeks. I love the fit and never had to step foot in a boutique! I was able to track the progress of my order at my leisure. The entire process was a pleasure. Would recommend to a friend!

Amy Bellinger

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jeanette_reitan 2015-04-15 02:25:32

Sorry to say this was a bad buy. The dress itself looks good, but the sewing looks rushed.. Loose threads hang out all over. Lot of yellow stains and marks on the back. The decouration on the "belt" isnt centered either, looks like someone just sewed it on without looking. Im not satisfied with this dress, and really think i overpaid for it. I tried contacting customer service several times, but they dont answer. Will not recommend anyone to buy this dress.

By Elsei Yeh-Arling 2013-05-28 07:47:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress.
I ordered it as a second dress for dancing at my wedding in May 2013, and I was pleasantly surprised of the good quality and workmanship. I tailored the dress a bit shorter and nothing else needed to be done. It looked amazing in the pictures, and I was so comfortable in it dancing my night away. I would highly recommended it.

By Ida 2012-12-12 21:22:48 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so beautiful looks like it cost thousands of dollars. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics.Thank you jenjenhouse and will recommend to all my friends and families.

By VICTOR 2012-12-10 21:46:41 FEATURED REVIEW

it is necessary to get a actual navy blue high heels to match it and that fits this dress in white perfectly . I highly recommend it and love it so much.

By Bunny 2012-12-06 21:37:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the wedding dress so much. it is not a long dress and suits to wear in the summer. The style is fashionable. the dress reached my home three days ago. the dress is perfect on me. the lower part of the dress is the most beautiful part of the dress. lovely dress. look forward to my wedding.

By Stephanie 2012-11-30 01:19:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my gown and couldnt be happier with it! It is as goregous in the picture as in person! I love it and cant wait to wear on my wedding day! I ordered my dress a size larger than my usual size and it only needed a little tweeking for the perfect fit!

By Camilla 2012-11-27 22:39:08

My girl friend fell in love with this dress as soon as she saw it. She ordered it to be custom made to her measurements, because that her bust is a little bigger than the standard dresses. Now it fit her very well.Thanks for your help.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99