A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Cocktail Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Cocktail Dress With Beading #016006686

List Price: US$ 258.00  Save  US$ 85.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By smontanye 2013-11-21 06:21:39 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is absolutely perfect! The measurements were spot on! It was really great that they called to double check on one of the measurements before the work order was put in - I will definately use your company many many more times! Thank you so much.

By Ronnie Lison 2013-01-03 05:01:55

Super schnelle Lieferung. Maßgeschneidert, sitzt perfekt.
Innerhalb von 8 Tagen war die Lieferung im Haus. Perfekt

By Marguerite 2012-12-19 23:48:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived in perfect state. It was made extremely well and fitted lovely. My friend just loved it and the quality and will be looking to buy for herself from your website too!!Really impressed with your site and we will buy more dresses from your site too!

By Lena Torp 2012-12-18 03:47:06

+Allt är fodrat och fint och rejält sytt. Plastdiamanter och pärlor är handsytt på livet, efter att tyget har sytts. Jag har sett Diorklänningar på nära håll och min klänning är minst lika fint sytt. De tusen imponerande fint kantade "organza-löv" som fyller kjolen, är precis så fin som på bilden och i livet är en enkelt bh insydd innanför fodret.
Beställde klänningen i svart och planerar att sy i krokar för axelband då jag har en stor byst som gärna tynger livet.
Om du har samma kroppstyp och ska beställa en sådan klänning, rekommenderar jag att du ber att få axelband isydd.

-Fick mitt paket i går och provade direkt när jag kom hem. Klänningen är måttsydd efter mina mått men blev för lös i korsettdelen när jag har den på. Antar att man har sytt exakt efter mina mått och inte tänkt på att korsetter ska sitta stramt så att inte de glider ned.
Nu är jag jättenöjd ändå, kan själv sy i hyskor så att jag minskar omfånget.

+Bra att man kan följa produktionen direkt efter beställningen!
- Tullen lade moms på drygt 200 kr, räkna med det.

By Marie 2012-12-06 22:32:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress!I even bought a second one in another color.and the customer service impressed me ,too,they gave me great help.

By Alejandra 2012-11-28 03:36:20

Hola, estoy buscando un vestido para noche vieja y me ha encantado uno q pone q esta rebajado al 90%, cuanto dura esta oferta? hay bastantes disponibles? q pasa si me lo compro y no me queda bien? Gracias.

By fatim diallo 2012-11-24 05:41:30

hello
my dress was perfect, loved it, loved it!!

thank you

By Mori 2012-11-16 13:03:12

Bonjour ,
J'ai bien reçu ma commande la robe est très belle mais malheureusement elle est trop grande pour moi ! Je n'arrive pas a comprendre car je l' avais commander sur mesure avec toutes les mensurations qu'une professionnelle m' a pris la veille de ma commande , malheureusement je n'arrive à trouver aucun professionnel sur Paris pour me l'arranger à cause des perle sur la robe ! Dommage pour moi ,
J'aimerais par la même occasion savoir à quoi correspond la taille 36 europeene sur votre tableau de taille ,
Merci de me répondre

By Mori 2012-11-03 02:40:31

Bonjour,
J'ai bien vu que ma commande a été annuler je vous en remercie, mais la somme n' à toujours pas été remboursé sur mon compte est ce normale
Merci de me repondrec

By Andrea 2012-11-01 08:24:19

Me llegó el vestido a tiempo y muy bien confeccionado. No sabía muy bien que esperar porque era la primera vez y la mayoría de los comentarios eran buenos pero habían algunos tan malos que sentí que me estaba arriesgando. Pues, nada de nada, JenJen ha sido una empresa seria desde el principio y la calidad del producto y el tiempo de envío han valido la pena. Espero que no haya sido solo suerte.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51