A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash #007004304

List Price: US$ 136.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stephanie Taiaroa 2012-10-16 01:06:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a dress to see how well it was made and what it looked like before I ordered for my bridesmaids.
Was impressed with how the dress was made, the support in it, the colour, not a bad thing to say.
Ontop of that the service I got was 5 star

By Amber Meredith 2012-10-06 13:12:31

Is this dress not available in this colour in the picture? i cant find it on the options. thanks

By Steffi 2012-07-25 01:38:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Schön! Alles passt perfekt. Die Farbe ist sehr attraktiv. Ich habe es auf einer Hochzeitsparty getragen. Es war eine Hochzeit, die von 400 Personen besucht wurde. Dort habe ich unzählige Komplimente von allen, Freunden, Verwandten und Fremden, geerntet habe. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:50:18

By Jennifer Hunter 2012-07-14 06:41:35

Hi there,

I'm just wondering what colour the dress is in the picture? (007004304)


By Clare MInnitt 2012-02-11 05:41:10

Hi there, please can you tell me what colour chiffon is shown in this picture?

Many thanks

By Stephanie 2011-10-09 20:44:16

Is it possible to make changes to the dress? Instead of the sash would it be possible to have a thick band acorss the waste to seperate the end of the bust and beginning of the skirt?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 22:31:57

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed , we cannot change it according to your requirements. Actually, you can go to this link to buy a sash to match the dress:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu. Hope this helps.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By georgia 2011-09-15 06:12:52

Hi could i please see pictures of this dress in Watermelon, Fushia, Pearl pink and Pink please

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 01:18:18

Thanks for contacting us.

Because this dress is a new arrival, we don't have the pictures now. We are really sorry for that.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99