A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Sequins #018004807

List Price: US$ 222.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 152.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Zoe 2012-10-22 22:52:09

Hello, my formal is coming up fairly quick and i was just wondering if you could send me a photo of the actual dress in the following colours: green, white, black, red, silver, pink, gold, blue and etc THANKYOU :)

By Kim Edmonds 2012-10-17 19:30:21

Have a ball I'm going to in February & would like to see this dress in red. Is that possible?

By Eunice 2012-10-10 19:25:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is simply beautiful and beautifully made. It fits perfectly. What a winner!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:55:16

By Flora 2012-10-10 19:24:46 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was ordered 'made to measure' for my daughter to wear to her Formal - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her .. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn .. Delivery time was exactly 2 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have weddings coming up!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:53:17

By xhemile 2012-09-21 11:17:07

You can change the size to 10

By Ariel 2012-09-18 05:50:17

I love this dress want to order it but would like to see it in red.

By Madeleine Gundersen 2012-09-16 11:19:55

Could you please send me a picture of this in pearl pink, pink, purple and watermeloon? :) love this dress!

By Brianna 2012-09-16 03:30:34

this dress is so gorgeous absolutely love it <3 would look the absolute bomb with curled hair, in a side pony tail this is how i wore it

By Hanh Nguyen 2012-09-09 19:20:49

Is this dress color champagne? Can I get a picture of this dress in pearl pink

By Zoe 2012-09-05 00:18:41

Hello :)
My formal is coming up very soon and i was just wondering if you could send a picture of the real dress to my email?
So that i can continue the purchase, and please send me the real dress photos in colours
red, GREEN, gold, silver, pink
Thankyouuu :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51