A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading #018004812

List Price: US$ 223.00  Save  US$ 66.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chrystelle Matte-Richer 2013-10-06 07:59:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Nous sommes très satisfait de la robe mais à la description des frais de livraison il devrait y avoir une mention
qu'il peut y avoir une possibilité de frais de douane avec un montant approximatif car lorsque tu te fais un budget
et que à la livraison tu dois payer presque $80.00 de plus cela change notre budget de départ.

Merci

pic1.jpeg

By Tanja 2013-06-06 02:48:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe mir das Kleid in Farbe "royal" bestellt. Es sieht wirklich besser aus als auf dem Bild. Ich bin vollkommen zufrieden und die Sendung kam auch nach 2-3 Wochen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Frauen, die etwas mehr auf den Rippen haben. Es kaschiert schön den Bauch und man fühlt sich wohl darin.

Ich hatte zuerst meine Zweifel als ich das Foto von Emily gesehen habe, aber dann habe ich festgestellt, dass ihr Bauch etwas herabsteht und sie wohlmöglich Schwanger ist. (Sorry, wenn ich etwas Falsches intepretiert habe.) Ich hab's trotzdem riskiert und es hat sich wirklich gelohnt. ;)

pic1.jpg

By Emi 2013-04-11 11:05:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe diesen Kleid letztes Jahr gekauft. Einfach in schwarz. Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Was mir bei der Bestellung Angst machte, war die Qualität der Perlen. Doch diese Waren sehr schön. Habe sehr viele Positive Meinungen von den anderen Menschen erhalten.

Gruss Emily

pic1.jpg

By mona mahdi 2012-05-09 00:25:39

hej jag svara på era sista medllande och tycker att det är okej om ja ska få 80%av min gamla klänningen och kan får den nya istället.
jag vill ha storlek 4 på den nya klänningen och vill ha färgen vattenmelon

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Satin Tyll Balklänningar med Pärlbrodering (018004812)

Artikelnummer ID # 018004812

By mein_schatzyyy 2014-07-08 23:53:52

Erst war ich mir nicht sicher und viele haben gesagt mach es nicht und die kleider sind billig und so weiter.
Ich war aber so begeistert das ich doch bestellt habe.
Ich bin rund um zufrieden auf jede Frage bekommt man antworten und man wird hier wirklich nach dem motto "der kunde ist der König" behandelt.
Das kleid ist wunderschön ❤
Wir haben mittlerweile noch weitete kleider bestellt und werden bestimmt immer wieder hier bestellen!
Danke danke danke

By lone_leikvoll92 2013-09-20 10:04:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutley adorable! I fell in love with it instantly when I opened my package and tried it on. I ordered it in watermelon, as the picture, and the color in the picture matches the color in reality. My dress is costume made, so I can't really say anything for the sizes. I feel like a princess with this dress on<3

By Mrs. M 2013-07-04 06:56:56 FEATURED REVIEW

listen, to be honest i was really skeptical about purchasing this dress. I had it custom made and was so frighten about the shipping time. it arrived 3 weeks before it supposed to arrive. the dress is GORGEOUS and perfectly made.

Thank you soooooo much dress first. I am extremely grateful and satisfied! ill definitely purchase from you again!

By Gladys 2013-06-21 00:00:13 FEATURED REVIEW

"ALL OF THE DRESSES FOR MY WEDDING PARTY WERE PURCHASED HERE. YOUR SERVICE IS SUPER HELPFUL IN FINDING THE RIGHT DRESS. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR ONLINE SHOP TO MY DEAR FRIENDS.
"

By Nina Reunanen 2013-05-15 01:35:24

Ordered this dress in the color "watermelon" and I'm very pleased with it! It also runs true to size. LOVE IT!

By Martins 2013-05-10 05:07:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Bonjour,

J'ai commander cette robe elle est tres tres belle un peu lourde mais la qualité est tres bonne et le fait sur mesure va parfaitement !!

Délai plus que rapide des l'expédition de la commande.

Mais attention pour les française !! Droit de douane à payer à l'arriver de votre colis chez vous par le transporteur puisque celui-ci vient de chine !

Mais autrement ces petit détail tout est parfait !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 50 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51