A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #007002095

List Price: US$ 226.00  Save  US$ 99.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 126.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cozette groot 2013-07-30 23:11:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very beautiful! I had my friend alter it for me , she is a wonderful seamstress , she said it was very well made. I just ordered my second dress and I can't wait to get it ! The first dress was every thing I hoped and it was for my sons wedding!

By Stephanie Keezel 2013-07-29 06:27:45 FEATURED REVIEW

We will be having a Winter Wedding. The burgundy taffeta is beautiful. It is floor length. It has a lovely shimmer and it is spectacular. In addition to the dress, I added the wrap the compliment the dress with the same color. This was my first attempt to order a dress over the internet and I was a bit nervous. Upon its quick arrival, I couldn't be happier with the dress.

I am an older woman and I am not able to use the technology such as posting a picture over the internet. There will be more dresses to come. I know I will be using DRESS FIRST again!

By Stephanie Keezel 2013-07-23 16:37:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress...I was amazed it was completed so quickly. It is beautiful. There was a little wiggle room just in case. Easily to fix. I can't thank you enough!

By Michaela 2012-07-27 03:04:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist echt der Hammer! Die Lieferung kam sehr zeitig bei uns an. Es sieht sehr schön aus. Meine Mutter ist sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 18:10:33

By jacqueline winters 2011-08-31 20:34:53

Does the sheer jacket come with the dress?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 02:12:53

Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you for contacting us.

The jacket does not come with this dress ,Please go to this link to buy the jacket you like:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Leng 2011-08-20 08:32:09

What is the color of this dress?Could you kindly send me a picture of a gold taffeta dress?I just want to compare the color to a satin gold.Thanks.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:02:12

Hi Leng,

The color in the picture is champagne.

Please see the picture you need in the attachment.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99