A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018005352

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 54.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 134.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Okta Sam 2012-08-01 03:21:21

Can you please send me the photos of this dress in blue? (front and back view)
thanks

By jessi_sanz 2016-08-06 03:31:39

EL VESTIDO ES MUY BONITO Y ESTA BIEN HECHO, EN CUANTO A LA TALLA, LO PEDI TALLA 10 PORQUE ERA LA MAS PARECIDA A MIS MEDIDAS Y ME QUEDO CASI PERFECTO (SOLO UN POCO GRANDE DE PECHO Y LA LARGO), EL COLOR DEL MIO FUE FUCSIA PORQUE ERA PARA SER DAMA DE HONOR,
LO UNICO QUE ME GUSTO MENOS ES EL DETALLE DEL CUELLO PORQUE ES DE OTRA TELA, COMO SATINADA Y SE VE LA DIFERENCIA DE COLOR CON EL RESTO DEL VESTIDO, PERO EN LAS FOTOS SE VE MUY BIEN (CREO QUE EN AMARILLO SE DEBE VER MAS LINDO), ADEMAS TRAE UNOS BOTONES EN LA ZONA LATERAL DEL CUELLO QUE ES PARA PODER METER LA CABEZA (QUE PARA MI GUSTO SE NOTA MUCHO LA UNION DE LAS DOS PIEZAS, PODRÍAN HACERLO MAS DISIMULADO) . EL VESTIDO TARE LENTEJUELAS POR SI SE LE CAEN LAS QUE TIENE. EN CONCLUSIÓN: EL VESTIDO ES BONITO SE PARECE MUCHO A LA FOTO DE LA PAGINA.

By Laurel 2013-06-21 00:15:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Surprisingly great! Huge selection and affordable pricing! JenJen' staff is so sweet and incredibly helpful and did great work for me. Thank you all for help me get such a beautiful dress!

By Kristin 2013-02-03 07:10:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe mir das Kleid in dem königlichen Blau für meinen Abiball gekauft. Vor der Bestellung habe ich mir allerdings die Stoff-Swatch-Pallette bestellt für 5€. Das hat sich wirklich gelohnt und ist absolut für jeden, der sein Kleid schon ausgesucht hat und sich nur noch nicht sicher ist mit der Farbe, empfehlenswert! Ich wollte mir zuerst das Marineblau bestellen und bin froh, dass ich mich dank der Pallette umentschieden habe!

Das Kleid ist ein echter Traum! Die Maße stimmen eins zu eins überein und es passt PERFEKT!!! Die Perlen sind sehr schön und auch hochwertig verarbeitet, genauso wie der Rest des Kleides! Der Stoff ist wunderbar angenehm auf der Haut und das Tragegefühl ist unvergleichlich!! Das Kleid hat einen innenliegenden BH, also eingearbeitete Einlagen und auch eine Art Corsage, die den Bauchbereich nochmals unterstützt und schmeichelnd formt!

Ich würde es jedem empfehlen, dieses Kleid zu kaufen! Die Farbe ist der Hammer und die Verarbeitung klasse. Zu diesem Preis kommen zwar noch Zollgebühren, aber trotzdem habe ich gegenüber zu vergleichbaren hier erhältlichen Kleidern knapp 100€ gespart!

Ein großes Dankeschön an JenJenHouse.com für dieses tolle Kleid!

By Diane 2012-12-12 21:41:45 FEATURED REVIEW

this one is a good quality attractive dress at a pretty awesome price - this one is a keeper.i bought the black one ,which makes me elegant

By Marina 2012-12-06 21:31:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I don't think it would look great with a cami underneath (too much potential for bunching/added bulk),but the built in bra give a great help.

By Claire 2012-12-04 21:56:09 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is perfect; i ordered it and received unexpectedly before i thought i would. i tried it on and wow!. it fit so right. The color daffodil is very nice,love it very much.Surely will recommend your site.

By Lillian 2012-11-10 01:07:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dresses and the service was great.I ordered three dresses and one wedding dress on last month and they arrived 2 days later.But that's ok since they really send me three marvelous dresses.Can not wait for my wedding day.

By Belle 2012-10-26 23:36:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi. I ordered the dress with custom size. Now I got my dress and was very happy. It fits me very well. I cannot wait to wear this dress. I love the dress and will buy it again in you store. Thanks.

By Setlla 2012-10-10 20:27:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved this dress. It fits true to size and looks extremely elegant. I wore it to my state's military ball and got a large amount of compliments about how beautiful it was. It was wonderfully made and not made of cheap materials-definitely worth the price I paid.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51