A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004901

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Andrea 2014-03-03 07:09:33

Ich habe das Kleid mit leichten Bedenken bestellt, aber es hat alles super geklappt. Das Kleid kam nach rund drei Wochen in einem kleinen Paket an, auch die Stoffreste, um die ich gebeten hatte um mir Träger zu nähen (ich bin erst später draufgekommen dass man Träger auch bei der Bestellung um ca 12€ dazu bestellen kann), waren gratis dazugelegt worden. Es ist wunderschön und sehr genau genäht, die Pailletten sind wie ich gehofft hatte Silber und sehen nur am Foto dunkelgrau aus. Um das Abgleichen des Kleides bei einem lokalen Schneider bin ich jedoch nicht herumgekommen, und das Oberteil ist eine Spur zu locker, was ich mit selbst genähten Trägern problemlos beheben konnte. Einziger wirklicher Kritikpunkt: ich vermute, dass die NäherInnen nicht angemessen entlohnt werden....Das Ballkleid selbst ist aber wirklich traumhaft.

By Christina 2014-01-30 01:58:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Beställde denna klänning för två veckor sedan och fick den redan efter en vecka! Klänningen passade perfekt och var nästan ännu finare i verkligheten än på bild. Betalningen gick enkelt och smidigt, dock åkte jag på att betala tullavgift, men det var det värt. Superfin klänning! Toppbetyg från mig!

By Penelope 2013-06-21 01:52:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for you customization on the size. I really like the perfect size you made for me. The dress looks quite perfect on me. Will let my friends know about your website!

By Amanda Park 2013-05-15 20:55:44 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was delivered today and its gorgeous. It looks exactly like the picture of the model and since I was ordering online, I was a little skeptical about the dress and the color because its my prom dress. I got the color watermelon and i got a size 6. It fits everywhere except for the length which I'm getting altered. Overall this was a great dress and I ws happy with my product!! :)

By Nancy 2013-05-04 23:38:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress on your website for my daughter’ s party. I didn’t expect that the dress could be so beautiful and it fits my daughter so well, she looked like a princess that night. It went as gorgeous as it showed in the picture on your website. Thank you a lot, I will buy more dress from you in the near future, I promise, will introduce your company to my neighbors.

By Gunnel Bergström 2013-03-30 05:23:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Fick klänningen lite tidigare än vi hade önskat. Vi hade beställt den i rosa , fin rosa färg var det. Och klänningen är väldigt fin. Fantastiskt fin måste jag säga. Och allt har funkat jättebra med betalning, frakt m.m. Som sagt, klänningen är fin och jag längtar tills jag får se min dotter i den när hon slutar gymnasiet.

By Mathilde 2013-02-07 20:35:36 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandé la robe en couleur pastèque avec mes mensurations. Wow! quel résultat, grandeur parfaite, aucune retouche a faire ! Je suis vraiment satisfaite du produit final. Merci !

By Kitty 2012-12-19 21:04:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress for myself. when I receive the dress, one of my good friends was at my side. she opened the parcel and liked the dress very much. I tried the dress, she said the dress was very beautiful. she liked it.Of course, I liked it,too. it is good quality and the dress color is in red. it is beautiful. my friend ordered the same dress on this website soon. nice website.

By Cynthia 2012-12-11 19:27:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very thankful to find a company that make dresses made to measure and are at very good value. I am short and petite so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it for my partners prom ball. The colour is very beautiful. Thanks!!!!

By Valerie 2012-12-03 21:54:37 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived this morning, it is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. Thank you so much. I will be purchasing again from yourselves. I will post a picture of the big day. Great dress, very pleased, came in a timely manner. Will use them again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51