A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle #018005106

List Price: US$ 213.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 129.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hamou 2012-07-21 17:00:00

bonjour ,
Est- il possible de faire cette robe en couleur crème?
comme dans la photo ci joint

By esthervandijck 2014-09-01 01:39:47

I ordered this dress and am really happy with it. The upper part was measured correct and the bust part was fitting fine but for some reason it was too wide in the back area so I had to go to a tailor here to get that part changed and I just went there to get it, it is really perfect!

By Carol Henmingway 2013-01-28 23:34:34 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time shopping online. At first, I felt a little bit worried about purchasing my wedding dress online especially when it’s transnational trade, but JenJenHouse provided me with a lot of helpful suggestions. Later I made up my decision and the fact proves that it’s all worth it! Even though this dress is simple, it just looks good on me. I’ll definitely come back!

By Anna 2013-01-12 13:47:53

Super!! Ich hatte es zu meinen Abschlussball an und ich fühlte mich wie eine Prinzessin. Das Kleid ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.!!! ;)

By LIDA 2012-12-22 23:34:43 FEATURED REVIEW

After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product. thank u guys

By Jean 2012-12-12 22:47:53 FEATURED REVIEW

It's very well made and the materials used are of very good quality. The workmanship was amazing, well stitched with a high-end feel. thank you so much,i will buy more dresses form your site later .-a happy customer.

By Cynthia 2012-12-12 22:20:30 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is super cute! The fabric is very soft and very comfortable . i highly recommended it to everyone else .thank you jenjenhouse

By Lindsay 2012-11-10 01:15:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful and simple dress. I had my dress custom made for my rather odd measurements.And it comes and fit me perfectly.The colour was exactly how I expected it to be. I am very happy with my purchase and I will be coming back to buy more dresses in the future.

By lily 2012-10-23 02:27:54

I have just received my dress, and I can hardly wait to tell you that it is so wonderful. I like it very much. The dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. And I will order other two dresses from you soon. And thank you so much for making this wonderful dress.

By Malin Gustafsson 2012-10-13 14:27:45

Hi there! I would like to see this dress in champange and pearl pink (i think the name was). where can i find it?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51