A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Pleated #018005043

List Price: US$ 254.00  Save  US$ 97.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Liza 2012-11-10 01:17:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is the perfect A-line, very comfortable. I wore it to an friend's outdoor wedding. Everyone loved it. And I got it earlier than the scheduled shipping. And I'm really happy and satisfied with all their dresses because they really have unique and elegant designs.

By Afra 2012-10-26 23:32:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I just received my dress and it got here faster than the date I requested. I really like the beading and ruffle. It fits my dress very well and looks beautiful on my dress. Thank you for providing me with so nice dress.

By Kelly 2012-10-21 15:05:09

I would like to know if you could send me a picture of the other colors particularly red, gold, and light blue was also wondering if you could change the beading color?

By Grace 2012-10-10 19:27:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the workmanship is excellent and the fit is perfect. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

By Sarah 2012-10-10 19:26:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely dress I am pleased with it

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:56:54

By Susanne 2012-10-04 02:55:12

Hi, love the dress!<3
I think I want it in burgundy, can I get a pic of the dress in burgundy please?

By Unhappy Customer 2012-10-02 16:32:02

I asked to refund this dress. It's been MORE than EIGHT days, and I still haven't received my money. When I asked them about it, they didn't reply. Even though they said that they would return my money within 6-8 days. At least give me a response! It's been days already!

By Susanne Marie Sølvberg 2012-09-28 14:56:20

Absoluttly love the dress<3 But I think I want it in Burgundy, could you please send me a pic of the dress in Burgundy? :))<3

By Joyce Jo 2012-09-21 03:56:32

hi!can u pls send me different colour of pictures ?

By Laura Pentikäinen 2012-09-08 06:45:54

Hi!
Could I get a picture of this dress in Pearl Pink and Ivory?
Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51