A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017004434

List Price: US$ 190.00  Save  US$ 54.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 135.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Queena 2013-03-19 02:10:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not believe my eyes!!! It is more gorgeous than I had expected . Thanks you very much for helping me choose my size. I am so glad and will certainly come back next time!

By затямина диана 2012-10-04 12:11:27

возможно ли посмотреть на него в другом цвете?

By Franziska 2012-07-09 22:26:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Hatte für eine Party nach einem Kleid gesucht. Da fand ich dieses hier und war begeistert. Super bequem. Der Stoff ist ganz zart. Es ist genau richtig für festliche Gelegenheiten. Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Beratung per E-Mail.

By Talia 2012-05-22 23:06:37

Hello! I am just in love with this dress. It's beautiful in every way! It's a dress for my birthday and I'm a bit apprehensive about ordering it and not quite liking the color that I pick.
Is there anyway you could show me a picture of what this dress looks like in the watermelon color?

Talia :)

By Tara 2012-02-09 05:26:04

Hi, I absolutley love this dress. My only problem is i would prefer it not to be backless as i am a little big on top and would need to wear a bra with it. Is this possible???

Really Love it!

Also can it be made in a coral colour?

Thanks :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-09 21:43:17

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we suggest you order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216. It can match your dress very well.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Carole 2012-02-03 14:21:07

I got 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They look the exact same as in the picture when they arrived. They arrived within 2 weeks and are really good quality. My only negative is that quite a bit of the beading came in black and i had to get it removed and replaced.

By Desi Angelova 2012-01-28 12:29:35

Hi ,can you send me more pictures of the dress and is it possible to be made short.Thank you!

By Phoebe 2012-01-27 04:11:57


Would it be possible to see this dress in red and burgundy please? Also, does it come with a built in bra?


By Kathryn 2011-10-14 13:01:36

Could i possibly see this dress in pink ad pearl pink please? Thanks.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-14 21:19:59

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of another dress ( in the same material as that of  Item# 017004434) in peal pink and pink for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Please note that these 2 colors are quite similar and there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51