A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017013788

List Price: US$ 169.00  Save  US$ 42.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Helena Nyberg 2014-09-09 06:05:05

The dress arrived today it fitted me perfectly! Beautifull drape and sewing and nice materials. I will definatly order a new dress soon! Thank you!

By xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:29:37

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. It fitted me well, it is so well made and looks expensive :)

By xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:11:15

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is beautiful and elegant. It fits very well and looks expensive ;) Thank you!

By lujanmfrynee20 2013-10-27 13:46:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Gracias !!! Me llegaron rapidisimo y sobre todo espectaculares joyeria y sobre todo el vestido es igual a la de la imagen no dudaria en nuevamente en comprar los productos! !!!!!! :))))

By LadyMcGhee 2013-10-23 17:23:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Soon As I received my dress, I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. You all did an awesome job. Expect more business from me!

By Esther 2012-12-24 21:20:32 FEATURED REVIEW

This feels great. Losing weight so I am excited as this will look good for a long while! I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

By sandrine 2012-12-14 01:18:43 FEATURED REVIEW

It is for my wedding in February next year and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. i want to dress like a red swam,lol

By SANDRA LACEY 2012-12-07 14:07:46

delighted with my dress,its a perfect fit and of excellent quality,

By Avyanna 2012-12-03 23:58:38 FEATURED REVIEW

hello,

im coming to thank you for the dress that you made for me. its a beautiful hot dress very well made! i ordered the red dress right like the picture. but its a bit longer for me. should have been careful to choose the size. but i think i could have it done at the local tailors here. thank you!

By Beata 2012-11-30 00:20:22 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is amazing....I would say though, either by a size smaller or have it custom made..I am 5ft 5in and it ws very long and just a tiny bit big on the hips, but its not a big problem.. I had this made is red...i love it.. same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another gown for sure

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51