A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017005597

List Price: US$ 299.99  Save  US$ 167.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Doris 2012-12-04 23:46:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. So i tell them i need the picture color,though it comes a little color difference than that,the reality color is beautiful too ,very satisfied.

By Tess 2012-10-10 22:07:56 FEATURED REVIEW

well, first of all, the service was great! it's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

By Ursula 2012-10-10 22:06:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my made to order dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in only 20 days, i would defiantly recommend buying formal wear from jenjenhouse the service is great, every question was answered promptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way

thank you jenjenhouse!!!

By Nanna-Sofie Toftegaard 2012-10-02 03:32:02

Hello Dressdepot.

I would like to see this dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dresses With Ruffle Beading (017005597) in the color, ivory, hunter green, sage, blue, daffodil and light sky blue? And would you like to send it to me on my mail? :) Thank you!

By Laura de Leon Castro 2012-09-18 21:40:24


compre un vestido , y quisiera saber en que empresa de envio se envio por si acaso no me ecuentro en casa cuando llegue. el numero de envio es EE736041496CN , espero me puedan responder.


By Niamh 2012-09-17 01:44:32

Hi there
can you please send me a copy of this dress in dark navy?

By Heather 2012-09-16 14:33:35

Can you send me a picture of this dress in champagne, royal blue, burgundy, and purple, or in every color you have this in please? Thank you :)

By Dana 2012-07-26 19:32:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist wunderbar! Es hat alles super geklappt. Es hat tolle Qualität und gute Verarbeitung des Materials.
Ich will die Seite gern empfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 00:28:45

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51