A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007004093

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 116.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Miriam 2013-06-19 03:09:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress in the amount of time they said it would ship. I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They are absolutely gorgeous, both fit perfectly and are made beautifully. The colour is lovely and vibrant.

By Tone Iren Østebø 2013-05-29 01:47:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I recived my dress today! It was perfect! Color was right, custom size was right. Everything was perfect. So now I can go and marry away my bestfriend :)

By April 2013-02-24 01:37:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely perfect! The quality is better than I expected! The tailors have made a perfect job. Regarding the sizes I was a little bit afraid and so I ordered 1 size up. Still the dress is perfect!

By Christ 2012-12-21 22:05:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid schon lange bestellt, bei dem Empfang hat meine Mutti sich sehr gefreut, sie hat das Kleid auch anprobiert und sich sofort in es verliebt. Die nächste Bestellung von ihr kommt gleich.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 22:07:22

By Lorna 2012-12-19 22:16:10

It is amazing!! It's perfect! I've never bought anything online before, clothing wise, so I was super worried. But it fits, perfectly, and looks beautiful. Like it was bought at the most fancy bridal store!! i will buy other dresses form you website and also will recommend you to my friends.

By Aaltje 2012-12-17 23:05:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid für meine Brautjungfern bei euch bestellt.
Einziges Manko, die Lieferung hat länger gedauert als angegeben.
Die Ware ist qualitativ hochwertig und gut verarbeitet und entspricht in allen Angaben der Beschreibung. Sie ist sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 23:08:16

By Laura 2012-12-14 02:28:26 FEATURED REVIEW

super schickes Kleid.

Ich habe das Kleid für meine Brautjungfern bei euch bestellt. Sie war so begeistert von dem Kleid und es steht ihr auch gut.

Tolle Verarbeitung, nette Kontakte, alles super gelaufen :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-14 02:31:43

By Emma 2012-12-13 00:08:05 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress thinking if it's not right, at least I had the material to make it into something that works. I don't have to.

By Julie 2012-12-03 23:48:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.
Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. They were also longer than expected which was good as one bridesmaid is quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. :)

By Harriet 2012-11-30 20:59:15

The dress is beautiful and fabric is also great, even it is a little bigger, but I think it still can fit me well, love the dress! You did a really great job! Expecting more from JenJen!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 96 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99