A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007005166

List Price: US$ 166.00  Save  US$ 56.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 109.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cellecook1 2013-10-28 02:15:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you we received the custom made dress really quickly. The dress was a perfect fit and length and was made very well. The fabric and colour were also great, thank you so much :)

By Debbie 2013-06-21 22:54:10 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.it looks the same as seen in the picture.i am looking forward to the big day.
Thank you all!

By Alexia 2013-06-19 00:41:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for a friend’s wedding (I was matron of honour), there were 4 adult bridesmaid in total and we each had the same dress. Although we were all different shapes and sizes the dresses looked amazing. I was so impressed with the quality of the dresses and speed of delivery, I recently ordered flower girl, junior and my bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding as well.

By Evelyn 2012-12-18 23:04:35 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The color is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Very happy and will order more in the future.

By Alva 2012-12-03 21:43:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress two weeks after placing an order. The dress is beautifully made and customized to my shape. Fits perfectly.Love it love your website!!! I would definitely buy from jenjenhouse again!

By DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:33 FEATURED REVIEW

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

By Penny 2012-10-25 17:47:02

I was amazed at the great quality of this dress. It fit great and was very flattering.I got so many compliments at our daughter's wedding! I wish I had ordered it custom because it came 6" too long, and I am 5'8. I have already recommended this site to many people..

By Emma Janssen 2012-10-22 02:17:06

Can this dress be made with a lace up back instead of zip up

Thanks
Emma

By [email protected] 2012-08-16 13:07:30

går mye med kjole på meg.

By ANAIS 2012-08-12 06:23:46

JE VOUS PRIERAIS DE BIEN PRENDRE EN COMPTE MON CHOIX DE COULEUR DEMANDé INITIALEMENT LORS DE LA COMMANDE SOIT ROSé PERLé ET NON PAS ROSé !!!!
Dans l'attente,

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99