A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004143

List Price: US$ 152.00  Save  US$ 47.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 104.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Camposalli 2013-11-22 18:24:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Jen Jen House indeed has top quality dresses. The dresses my sister and I ordered suited us well and the fact that they came at our door in less than a week was a huge plus. Thank you Jen Jen House!

By lee 2013-06-21 02:00:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress according to my own size and it fits me perfect. The quality is amazing. It is well made, quality fabric and I'm thrilled. I LOVE THIS DRESS! Just could not wait to wear it. Thank you!

By Cathy 2013-04-16 17:30:28 FEATURED REVIEW

My friend's wedding is in 4 weeks and we thought we weren't going to have bridesmaid dresses ready in time. I ordered this dress on 4/10 and received it on 4/16. The rest of the girls' dresses are in transit and will probably arrive in the next day or so. That is amazing turn around time - esp since the dress makers we contacted in NYC said it would take them at least 5 weeks with rush order and couldn't guarantee providing the dresses by the wedding date (not to mention they would have charged an arm and a leg to even attempt it). The dress itself is really nice. The built in strap for the bra is great so you don't have to wear a bra with it. The lining is thick, so even though we got pearl pink, it is not see through at all, which is nice. I provided custom measurements, and it was worth it. The dress was made a tad smaller than the measurements I provided, but it fits like a glove. It's a gorgeous dress. When i get married I would consider getting this dress for my bridesmaids in a different color. Overall, super satisfied. I would order from them again.

By Marian 2012-12-22 01:08:54

they come highly recommended. The dress was exactly as seen.In fact I would order from them again. I was really impressed. Thanks guys.The dress is really worth the money. i will buy other styles of the dress from you next time.

By Jane 2012-12-20 01:43:17 FEATURED REVIEW

i am a slim girl , when i saw the dress first time, i knew this dress will be nice on me and i tried it on and i know i am right i like it very much, i am clinging to it :) thanks guys

By Josiane 2012-12-13 00:11:27 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress also has a back bra strap so you can order the top a little bigger (to avoid under arm fat) and the dress will still sit up without falling through the night. i change the back style,it is wise choice, haha:)

By Denise 2012-12-10 22:37:59

Ich bin ganz begeistert von diesem Kleid und es wurde genau auf meine Maße zugeschnitten wie angegeben. Gute Qualität und schöner Stoff, die Farbe entspricht genau dem Farbmuster. Einfach toll.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-13 19:28:19

By Amelie 2012-12-06 00:29:08

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell, zwar muss man zusätzlich noch 25 Euro für den Zoll bezahlen, aber es geht noch. Was wichtig für mich ist, dass das Kleid wirklich sehr schön ist.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 00:32:21

By Faa Aiulu 2012-12-04 01:22:26

Thank you Jen Jen house! My dress it arrived well before the intended date and it fits perfect and the colour grape is really nice. Not bad for a plus size too. I will be recommending your site to my friends and family. My sons 21st red carpet themed birthday will be prefect now that I have the perfect dress.

By Elizabeth Goode 2012-12-03 23:33:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is beautiful arrived on time . i order it standard size so it is very long .it is very long but except that was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress. I am so sad about that with the quality of your dresses. Thank you. Will order from you if needed.
Elizabeth Goode

 Showing 1 - 10 of 40 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99