A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007001085

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 59.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 108.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By paulasaunders 2013-09-26 23:08:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I was really nervous about placing my order... i have read some really bad reviews and even while i was placing my order i was thinking " What am i getting myself into ?? " My dress is for my 2nd wedding, and i really loved the photo so decided to take the chance, dressmakers i had called wanted to charge me 3 times the price. I got my partner to measure me up... and i sent my order off !!!
I received my dress earlier than what i expected and had to wait all day to get home from work and try it on !!
IT FIT PERFECTLY... The quality was impressive, the colour just right and i don't even need to have it taken up. I couldn't believe it... i was honestly preparing myself for the worst. I got the best dress ever !!! I love it and can't wait to wear it.
Thankyou Jen Jen House - i got an amazing dress at a great price and i love it !!!!

By Thu 2013-07-01 09:05:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress for a wedding. The dress is so beautiful. Also, the dress fits me perfectly. Can't wait to wear it!!!!

By Pamela Kessell 2013-07-01 07:59:04 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses I ordered from JenJen were beautiful. They arrived in a timely manner, well packaged, and looked exactly as I had pictured. My bridesmaids will be beautiful on Saturday! They love their dresses! Thanks, JenJen!

By Nola 2013-04-24 01:39:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so glad to choose the dress after long time’s consideration, because this dress makes me more slender. I always love the color Fuchsia. And the color I choose is what I want. Anyway, a perfect dress with perfect tailoring.

By Michelle 2013-04-18 11:58:53

How long does it take to order( if customized or not)? I will be having this dress sent to Iowa!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-04-19 04:01:06

By Quintina 2012-12-20 23:56:40 FEATURED REVIEW

my bodice is very slim but my thighs are rather fat, i just want to find a long dress to cover my legs. and the color goes well with the wedding theme, i thought this dress is a perfect dress for me, the size is just what my size

By jane 2012-12-08 21:23:30

I can hardly wait to tell you that the dress so pretty. I really fall in love with it. The fabric is really in quality. And the dress is almost the same as the online picture. You know the Christmas is coming, we will hold the party. So I decide to order other five dresses from you guys for my friends and families. Finally, thanks for your kindly service.

By May Olsen 2012-11-30 01:44:58

I am a woman weight much. It has bothered me years that I cannot find a fitted dress in our shopping mall. But when I come across JenJenHouse accidently, JenJenHouse gave me the biggest surprise. The dress I ordered just fits perfectly. I think later all of my dresses will be labled as JenJenHouse.

By Alice 2012-07-02 07:15:52

si po avere una foto INTERA del ABITO ?

By Lil 2011-10-16 01:51:33


Please are you able to send me some pictures of this dress (007001085) in Lavender?? as this is the theme of my wedding, and I adore this dress!!! also is it possible to have cap sleves added to them??

Thanks Lil

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 23:48:29

Hi Lil,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our color sample in Lavender  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, as the style of this dress is fixed,so ,we cannot add sleeves to it . We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99