A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004827

List Price: US$ 184.00  Save  US$ 54.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 129.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anon 2013-02-18 14:42:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in burgundy in for a concert, and it was great! The dress came earlier than what I indicated, and the sizing was perfectly fit. The dress itself was exactly as shown and was beautiful. I got many compliments on this dress, thanks! It is highly recommended!

By Susanna 2012-12-20 01:15:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in the color Grape, size 8. The size 8 was as expected,i am a standard size 8 and it fits me perfectly.I like the color too,so beautiful and suits me very much!Very satisfied with it!!!

By Leigh 2012-11-10 00:57:28 FEATURED REVIEW

It is beautiful and it fits perfectly. It's very well made and completely lined. I love it! I've saved so much money (and time) using jenjenhouse without sacrificing any quality whatsoever. totally happy!

By melissa 2012-10-10 22:49:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my sisters who were recently bridesmaids at my wedding!
They looked stunning and even received many comments from strangers as we walked around for wedding photos.
The dresses were made perfectly!!

By Dani 2012-10-10 22:47:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in the regency to see the quality before ordering the rest of my bridesmaid dresses.And I absolutely Love it.The colour is beautiful , I am now in the process of getting the other girls sizes so I can order the rest.
And as for shipping time I didnt think it took long at all.Everything happened in the timeline I was told

By Katarina Karlsson 2012-09-17 03:31:36

I love this dress, but I would like to see pictures on it in different colours (since I don't want a yellow dress).
It looks so amazing and i truly hope I will find the right colour!

By chelsie miles 2012-09-13 11:13:20

can i see this dress in ivory?

By ROSA 2012-09-10 15:38:39

I would like to buy that dress but im not sure which color. Could you send me all the colors of that dress please.

Thank you

By Alana Stevens 2012-08-08 03:52:44

Hey could you please send me a picture of the dress in Lilac, watermelon, pearl pink and pink
please and thank you! :) :)

By Lindsay 2012-07-25 08:15:59

can I see this dress in purple, royal blue, silver, white and red please?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51