A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000827

List Price: US$ 345.99  Save  US$ 146.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 199.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nadine-mrowka 2013-09-09 05:34:40

Das kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und sieht genauso aus wie auf dem foto.ich habe es auf Maß anfertigen lassen und es sitzt wie angegossen.vielen dank für diese tolles kleid

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-09 23:49:53

By Nikki 2013-08-01 03:17:31 FEATURED REVIEW

i love my deb dress, it is a perfect fit and I was overly happy with it! thankyou so much jenjenhouse! I have now purchased my graduation dress here too!

By simona trevisi 2013-05-14 14:11:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Ciao a tutti,io sono di Modena,ho acquistato questo abito una decina di giorni fa e oggi mi è arrivato.....dire meraviglioso è davvero dire poco,l ho fatto fare su misura e le misure me le ha prese mia mamma ed è assolutamente perfetto!Grazie davvero di cuore,avevo un po di paura nell aprire il cartone e invece sono super soddisfatta,anche il ricamo è perfetto!!!Grazie ancora

By Laura_MG 2013-02-01 14:17:10

es precioso

By Betty 2012-12-10 21:43:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress, it is stunning, so well made, received it today. The tailoring time was very prompt. Look forward to wearing it in January, such fantastic value for money!! Thank you for making my dress so beautiful.

By Sandy 2012-12-05 21:41:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it packed into a small box. it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in the first season of next year.

By Amy 2012-11-29 22:30:16

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure but you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very happy

By Whitney 2012-11-29 19:19:43 FEATURED REVIEW

it is amazing indeed. just get the dress today and im very happy with it. had it tried on me it looks perfect i also ordered that wrap that the model wearing in the picture below. they are indeed a good match i really love the design.

THank you very much for the beautiful dress JenJenHouse.com.

By Keziah 2012-11-15 19:45:59

hi could you send me some more pics of the dress please?

By Maria 2012-10-27 01:24:18

I love this wedding dress so much, when i saw it at the first sight, i was totally falling in love with it!! and immediately i placed the order for it. after about 2 weeks, i received it, opened it, saw it and tried it , i really could not be surprised any more. it fit me so well and so well-done. besides, the shipping is so fast.

I have recommended JenJen to all my friends. Thanks for JenJen!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 189 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99