A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002000455

List Price: US$ 384.99  Save  US$ 157.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 227.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cleo 2012-06-30 12:53:18

Hola me gustaria saber si este es el mismo modelo que habia hasta hace poco en color champan ,con el cuerpo en encaje este me parece que es bordado.

By Vanessa Wignall 2012-11-23 23:20:20

Love this dress but could i get some pictures of the beading in detail please and some up close pictures. Also can i get some pictures if this dress that you have made previously. Thanks!

By Stacey 2012-11-16 00:07:47

Hi i really like this dress but would love to see some close up detail pictures, if you could upload or email me some that would be great. Thanks

By Katja 2012-10-04 03:14:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid schneller als angekündigt erhalten und bin total begeistert. Das Kleid ist ein Traum, sehr präzise und ordentlich genäht - die Liebe zum Detail einfach bemerkenswert. Ich habe eine Maßanfertigung gewählt, daher passt es einfach perfekt. Ich bin überglücklich und danke JenJenHouse für die gute Arbeit!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-09 00:51:17

By Katja 2012-08-29 04:48:09

Das Kleid sieht einfach traumhaft aus. Ich würde es gern für meine Hochzeit bei Ihnen bestellen. Könnte ich vorher bitte noch ein größeres Bild bekommen, auf dem man die Details und Verzierungen genau erkennt? Freuen würde ich mich darüberhinaus über Bilder, auf dem das Kleid jeweils in der Farbe Elfenbein und Weiß zu sehen ist. Ich würde mich sehr darüber freuen. Vielen Dank und weiter so!

By Aurelie 2012-08-03 06:57:40


Auriez vous d'autres photos afin de mieux voir les détails de cette magnifique robe.

Est til possible d'y ajouter des bretelles autour du cou.


By claire 2012-07-31 10:34:28

im very interested in buying this dress but i havent decided on colour could u send me a picture of each colour plz

By charlene 2012-07-28 04:09:17

hi, im looking at this dress and im in love!!!, could ou please send me more pictures of the beading work and also the train what does that measure also (length). and also how long will this dress take from ordering to delivery to Adelaide, Australia.

I'm looking at the purchase of 3x bridesmaid dress, 1x wedding dress, 1x veil and 3x flower girl dresses so far. know will all this be sent in the oe package?

kind regards

By Daniela 2012-07-25 23:09:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Was für ein fantastisches Kleid! Völlig bequem und einzigartig. Außerdem sind die Messungen sehr präzise. Bin auch sehr beeindruckt von der Qualität des Materials.
Love it!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:51:56

By Kadie 2012-07-25 18:33:56

This dress looks exactly like a Maggie Sottero dress I've tried on at a local bridal shop. When I saw the dress on your website, I went to the Maggie Sottero website and it had a picture of the same dress and the same model as this one on your website. Do you imatate designer dresses and pass them off as an original?

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99