A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins #002011510

List Price: US$ 450.00  Save  US$ 197.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 252.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Davette 2013-12-03 12:31:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in ivory with black embroidery and loved it. It is well made and can not believe how inexpensive it was. The only issue was, not in the dress itself, but you shouldn't buy a strapless gown if you are a dd-cup. Lesson learned...I'm telling all my friends about how wonderful this site is. Not at all like the horror stories that have been on the news. I will be coming back to order my next special occasion dress.

By skynet 2012-12-05 19:16:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent service, Excellent everything, Amazing, Great Magical product, original work i would recommend it to everyone, full satisfaction on my purchase. Best Work jenjenhouse.com.
L'abito è arrivato è fantastico lavorato nei minimi dettagli.
Complimenti e congratulazioni a jenjenhouse per un prodotto ottimo a un prezzo altrettanto ottimo.
Qualità , rapidità affidabilissimo.

By Christina 2012-12-05 19:12:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear JenJenHouse team,
I am absolutely happy with the high level of quality of my wedding dress. It's a lovely, romantic and enchanting dress and I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. Thanks a lot to JenJenHouse for professionally handling my order. All your bridesmaids dresses are lovely as well and I will definitely order one of them for my best friends.
Yours
Christina

By Annabelle 2012-10-10 19:03:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to my legal wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it. Thank you JenJenHouse.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:16:50

By Annabelle 2012-10-10 18:59:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to my legal wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it. Thank you Light In the Box :-)

By Ann 2012-10-10 18:57:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really satisfied with this gorgeous dress, impressed with the quality and happy with the quick delivery.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:13:58

By Agatha 2012-10-10 18:54:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome dress!!!!! I love it; its better than I expected. Came the day it was promised. Packaged well. Ordering in the future.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:12:02

By fedgine 2012-09-04 17:24:48

i would like to know if my weeding dresses doesnt well on me if i can return them

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99