A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002011554

List Price: US$ 359.00  Save  US$ 152.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 206.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angélique 2016-09-13 10:05:08

Très belle robe. Couture faites avec soin. Couleur champagne très belle, correspondant parfaitement à mes attentes.
Broderies très bien effectuées, travail très professionnel.
Très bien coupé, taille parfaite.
Future mariée, allez-y!
Merci

By smileyboo79 2015-08-07 13:48:55

I literally just got my dress delivered to my door 10 minutes ago...I opened it...soooo beautiful.. I am crying! This dress is gorgeous! Absolutely beautiful! I love it...

By daniela-bauer11 2014-06-14 05:03:21

sehr schönes Kleid vielen dank. hat genau die angegebenen bestellten Maße.
ihr seid sehr zu empfehlen

daniela sagt danke

By karen 2014-02-19 04:10:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Merci beaucoup elle est vraiment jolie parfaite la taille très bien juste un peu grande mais sa me va merci mille fois

By Angelika Brunninger 2013-05-21 09:56:19 FEATURED REVIEW

diese Kleid ist ein Traum! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr sauber und exakt. Die Fertigung und Lieferung erfolgte ohne Probleme in Rekordzeit. Ich freu mich schon jetzt auf meinen großen Tag, wenn ich diesen Traum von einem Kleid zu meiner Hochzeit tragen darf. Ich kann Dress First nur weiterempfehlen! Vielen Dank!

By Helena Bäckström 2013-03-14 12:46:05

It is so unbeliveble well made. It is even more beutiful the the picture gives it credit for. It fits perfectly, i won´t have to make any alterations to it, and my body is NOT the body of a model. Thankyou.

By Ninsy 2013-01-31 12:26:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,

Wat een pratige bruidsjurk. Percies als op de afbeelding, net zo mooi elegant en klassiek. Nogmaals bedankt voor mijn bruidsjurk, en het hardewerken. het zit mij als gegoten. Ik ben er super tevreden mee. Ik adviseer een ieder die verschillende maten hebben een jurk op maat te laten maken. Je krijgt echt jouw confectiemaat.

Jiang nogmaals bedankt.

Liefs,
Ninsy

By Hanna Pulkkinen-happy bride 2013-01-07 12:42:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for my weddingdress. I got it today and I'm so in love with it. I can't believe that the dress is so beautiful!!! The size is also just perfect.

By Camilla 2012-12-09 01:06:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I picked this dress for my sister-in-law. She like this style when I show the picture on your website. So we place the order in custom size. We received the dress two days ago, it fits very well. Well made, high quality, and definitely worth the money. Now we are planing to order a gown for my mother to attend the wedding. :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99