A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002000444

List Price: US$ 443.99  Save  US$ 206.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 237.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Soraya 2012-11-16 03:10:42

The dress is amazing and so quickly shipped! Within 1,5 week I received the dress. Perfectly on time for my last minute wedding!

The only thing is, when I ordered the dress I tought that the beadwork on the waist was actually a broche. The beadment instead is ok, but a real broche would finish the dress and it would be a perfect 10...

Thank you very much Jenny Joseph..

With kind regards,


By Yekaterina 2012-11-16 01:00:38

Hello! could you send the close up and ivory and champagne pics? Thanks [email protected]

By Evelyn 2012-10-10 23:33:10 FEATURED REVIEW

i couldn't believe how quickly it came. the quality was amazing and better then i imagined it would be.

By Joy 2012-10-10 23:32:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I´m from Czech Republic, they are AMAZING!!!!! It was worth it.. thank you so much!!! I will have most beautiful wedding day! good material, nice work.. everything is OK!!!

By Nadia 2012-09-11 19:39:50

is this dress all beaded please could you send me a close up to my email thanks

By Michelle Parish 2012-07-29 19:56:02


I have purchased this dress and it is on the way to me now. I would like to know whether it is recommended to wear a petticoat/hoops under the dress or does the dress not require it or already have some tule/padding to make the dress sit right?

By sungirll 2012-07-29 04:24:50

Wedding dress was very poor quality. Dress as soon as I wrote a letter that my dress is very bad, a lot of defects, and the dress was still with the hole. Beads are falling, tattered braces. However, ignoring my emails, does not answer. No compensation, no solution. My holiday will be damaged.

By Anika 2012-07-25 23:00:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Mit der Lieferung hat alles super geklappt. Verarbeitung und Farbe sind top. Der Kundenservice ist auch sehr freundlich, schnell und hilfsbereit. Ein großes Lob!!
Ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen. :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:53:12

By peace owen 2012-07-16 08:48:19

i really love this dress,is there any way a top like a small jacket can be made for it?even if it attracts extra cost.thank you

By Elizabeth Duran 2012-06-26 04:55:35

hello, im writing this review since i felt in love with this dress. I'm getting married on january and i was wondering what style of veil can go with this dress since it has a lot glitters? i would like to know what color this dress is?

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99