A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000061

List Price: US$ 251.99  Save  US$ 89.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 162.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anna-Kay Sinclair 2012-08-18 19:25:57


Is this a photo of the ivory color? If not, can you send me pictures in the ivory color?

By Eva 2012-07-25 23:55:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Zuerst muss ich sagen, dass ich dieses Kleid liebe! Nachdem ich lange Zeit bei vielen Geschäften viele "enttäuschende" Kleider gesehen habe, fand ich endlich diese Webseite.
Mein Kleid wurde pünktlich geliefert und ich probierte es sofort an. Es passte perfekt.
Danke vielmals!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:46:40

By Regina Dennehy 2012-07-10 09:24:52

My apologies after giving my review I forgot to rate the dress, obviously its getting the 5 star rating from me :)

By Regina Dennehy 2012-07-10 09:22:54 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is absolutely gorgeous and fantastic and I'm truly delighted with it, with getting it custom made I was slightly worried with the measurements as I'm between sizes, but I needn't have been, it fits perfectly. It's also made to a very high standard, so much so I couldn't believe how little I've had to pay for it, considering how much wedding dresses are in Bridal shops. From the day I ordered the dress to the day it was delivered took just under 2 and a half weeks. Really and truly can't wait for the big day now to show myself off in it :) Thanks JenJen house for my Beautiful Wedding Dress

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-10 22:14:28

By Sarah 2012-06-27 00:42:04


I love this dress and am considering buying it for my wedding in New Zealand. Is is possible for you to send me a picture of it in champange??


By marsha eastwood 2012-06-20 00:25:09

You cannot fault the workmanship looks like it does on the picture made incredibly well would deffinately buy from here again only one thing i had to pay import duty to the delivery driver apart from that totally happy i reccommend jenjenhouse to everyone and thank you

By Janne 2012-06-07 14:33:23

Is it possible to see a more detailed photo of this dress? I really love it...

By Damir Kurdija 2012-05-14 09:25:05

Hallo gehts noch? Für so viel Geld so schlecht verarbeitetes Kleid.Plus die Zollgebüren!Überall hängen die Fäden und Flecken ohne Ende. 1 Stern für das Aussehen vom Weiten!

By Angela Shattuck 2012-01-20 07:26:40

I received my dress today and it's absolutely perfect! The shipping was a lot faster than I had expected and I am very impressed! I surely will do business with again. Thank you so much for making this experience so easy.

By Mery Silva 2011-12-01 17:13:52


 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99