A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Feather Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Feather Sequins #002004746

List Price: US$ 398.00  Save  US$ 189.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 208.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ida 2012-08-10 01:24:49

I would like to order this dress, could you please send me some close up pictures of what it actually looks like when you have made it? How long does it take from order date to delivery?

By Nina Saxer 2012-07-25 03:10:27

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren!

Wäre es möglich mir noch Bilder dieses Kleides zu schicken! Sind das oben bei der Brust Federn?

Um eine größere Auflösung wäre ich Ihnen sehr dankbar.

Herzliche Grüße

Nina Saxer

By Monika 2012-06-28 04:12:22

Hi, I would love to see this dress close up...so, I would appreciate if you could send me some pics by email, so I zoom in and see the details.
My e-mail address is [email protected]

By Raluca 2012-06-25 03:07:20

I would love to see this dress close up...so, I would appreciate if you could send me some pics by email, so I zoom in and see the details.
Many thanks
BTW: does the dress in the picture has a petticoat?

By Bianca 2012-05-08 00:04:03

Hi, Just wondering if it is possible to have this dress made with a lace up back?
Thanks

By cheryl ritchie 2012-01-22 09:25:49

Thank you so much, this dress is fab will be using you again very soon

By Carmen 2011-11-29 00:48:05

Hallo, ich würde mich wirklich sehr für dieses wunderschöne Kleid interessieren. Ich habe aus dem Komentar von Rebeca gelesen, dass ihr die Kleider nachschneidert. Ihr konntet Rebeca Fotos von euren eigenen geschneidertem Kleid schicken. Bitte sendet mir das auch schnellst möglich zu. Ich würde gern genau die Stickerei und Federn sehen und möchte anschließend das Kleid noch heut oder morgen gern bestellen wenn es genau so gut aussieht wie auf dem Foto oben.

Danke schon einmal!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 02:17:44

Sehr geehrte Frau Kett,

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.
Ich habe die Fotos während der Qualitätskontrolle durchgeschaut, leider habe ich für dieses Kleid keine Bilder gefunden. Ich bitte um Ihre Verständnisse.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99