A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front #017005596

List Price: US$ 300.00  Save  US$ 157.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gabrijela 2012-09-03 11:05:49

Meine frage das kleid welche Farbe das hat?

und hätten Sie Fotos in royal blau oder Silver oder auch gold währ Super!
Wenn sie mir das bitte schicken könnten!
Danke im Voraus

Lg. Gabrijela

By Polly 2013-07-07 23:02:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I plan on wearing this dress for my prom. i'm 10 times more excited for my prom now just because of how amazing this dress is for me P.s the custom measurements were amazing!

By Ranja Dulan 2013-01-21 15:02:30

Jag var väldigt nöjd med klänningen dock att jag råkade mäta fel att den var för stor,men det gick att fixa mvh Ranja

By Dominic 2012-12-04 23:38:24 FEATURED REVIEW

It was my first time ordering at this site, and I highly recommended, it fitted perfectly, no need to fix anything,Good packaging also. The delivery time was ok, in advance I even think. a very nice dress website:)

By xhemile 2012-09-21 11:16:08

You can change the size to 10

By Firdes 2012-09-19 05:48:51

Guten Tag

Was für eine Farbe ist dieses Blau auf dem Bild?

Wielange wäre die Lieferzeit in die Schweiz in etwa?

Gibt es eine Möglichkeit die Kleider zurückzuschicken falls die Grösse oder die Farbe nicht passt?

Habt ihr irgendwo einen Shop den man besuchen kann?

Danke und freundliche Grüsse


By rosier 2012-07-24 11:23:53

pouvez vous me faire un echange par erreur je l est commander 2 fois

By Aileen 2012-07-13 23:25:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Es ist echt der Hammer!
So edel und super verarbeitet! Es ist bei dem Preis unglaublich!
Die Pailleten passen super zum Design.
Auch muss man den Verkäufer loben – super Service! Gerne wieder.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-13 23:51:22

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51