A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017005826

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 50.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 129.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hayley 2012-11-23 19:36:22

THIS DRESS IS AMAZING!
I'd just like to thank JenJenHouse for dealing with my customisations and endless queries for a good few months. But seriously ladies, if you want a top of the range formal dress at a cheap price, JenJenHouse is the place to go! I ordered this dress in daffodil (a light yellow) and it looked utterly amazing. However as I ordered it in a custom size, I forgot to take into account that I would actually need to breathe on the night of my formal and forgot to add a few extra centimetres to my bust measurement. But that was easily fixed for a cheap price by my local dress tailor. A large portion of girls in my class ordered their dresses from JenJenHouse also, and theirs looked absolutely stunning too. Not only that, but the making and shipping of the dress was so quick. I'm still gob-smacked as to how such a large dress fit in the smallest of boxes though. If I ever come across another special occasion as such I will most certainly look to JenJenHouse again! Thank you so much, you helped make my formal night the best it could have possibly been! :D

p.s. sorry for the terrible photo quality!

pic1.jpg

By Linda Sulzer 2012-10-31 01:49:08

At first I read some terrible reviews on the internet about this side and I was a little bit uncomfortable to buy here. BUT the dress that i got is BEAUTIFUL and perfectly made and I ordered custom size and in fits like a second skin. If you are worried to buy here, dont be! The dresses are exactly like the once that you are looking right now on this picture. (At least the one I bought!)

greetings :)

pic1.jpg

By LoveDress 2013-03-28 01:15:27 FEATURED REVIEW

This Dress is awesome! I was so excited to get it and after that i'am so happy that i chosen jenjenhouse. The material is very good and the beadings are also well made. The train is a little bit to long but all in one its a very fantastical dress. And i will recommend jenjenhouse for everyone who wants to look like a princess ;)
In future i haven't to search for adorable dresses just visit jenjenhouse.com and the party get started :)
This dress has the five stars earned!!! I love my new Dress :)

By Gail 2012-12-18 23:13:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely dress . The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for evening parties. No problem with the quick delivery and professional service..Well done jenjenhouse. Love your service. Thank you.

By Hedda 2012-12-12 22:51:05 FEATURED REVIEW

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality.Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definately buy again online. Delivered on time.You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

By Constance 2012-12-12 22:22:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it! It's so cute on, the material is very soft and the dress is comfy. Can't wait to try it on in my size.highly recommended it

By Audrey 2012-12-03 22:09:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I've ordered a lot and all items came in 2 weeks time.The dresses are great and i love the shape and the color! we are very very impressed!..will come again to buy some dresses for the Christmas night:)

By SARAH 2012-11-30 00:48:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Runs true to size and helps hide a tummy bulge. Very figure flattering even for a a woman with a smaller bust line. I'm 34B and the small fits perfectly

By valerie byrne 2012-11-21 04:21:28

I got the dress yesterday its for my bridesmaid in the black. I was so worried about getting it on line but I must say i am so so happy with it dress is very well made and is fab on . I had to pay 25 euro inport tax ( Ireland ) on it but its worth it only down fall for me is the train on it is a bit big well for a bridemaid but noting a dress maker won't be able to fix . Over all i am so happy i got this dress 10 0ut 10

By Lorelei 2012-11-10 01:30:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for a special occasion I looked every wear trying to find something because I didn’t want to order online, when I saw this dress I really liked It but was unsure its quality and color.But when I received it, I was relief,the quality is so good and the color is just almost same as the picture,how can I buy such a good dress with so cheap price in America, so happy to have this purchase.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51