A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #002004225

List Price: US$ 326.00  Save  US$ 126.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 199.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Porschea 2013-05-03 08:11:46 FEATURED REVIEW

This Dress Is Absolutely Beautiful People! I Custom Sized It
And It Fits Me To The T I Am A PluS Size Woman My Hips Are
60 And Waist 47 It Compliments Me Very Well.The Ruching In
The Front Smooths Every Thing Out And Makes U Look Fabulous.
This Was My 2Nd Wedding Dress And When I Put It On I Knew
This WaS The One I Didnt Wanna Take It Off And Not To Mention
Im Tall ToO About 5 10 And They Accomodated That As Well
And I Changed The Back Of This Dress To Zip Up.very Pleased..
Tell My Dressmakers Thank U Very Much!

By Beverly 2012-12-16 01:48:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress today. the bead work was fine. Like many others I was hesitant about ordering online.But their website is so kind ,give me a full explanation of size , measuring methods as well as the color chart.The customer service is perfect too can gave me full and useful suggestions.

By Hannah 2012-12-06 22:10:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is as beautiful as it is in the picture on the website.I was surprised to receive my dress nine days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship.

By Geraldine 2012-12-05 01:16:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today.The dress far exceeded my expectations. It came beautifully packaged with a garment bag. The dress is so beautiful I love it its so much nicer in real cant wait to wear it on my wedding day in may! would recomend it :)

By Sheila 2012-11-30 01:30:57 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived today and it is gorgeous - looks like it does in the ad, fits me like a glove (I did get individual measurements) and is absolutely beautiful! (A bit crushed in the photo, but you can see the general idea). It looks very much like Crown Princess Mary of Denmark's wedding dress.

By Dawn 2012-11-27 22:59:06

I cannot believe how beautiful this dress is. I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Brazil. I did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . So I looked on the internet and I saw the dress I wanted. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

By Trisha McCarren 2012-10-19 09:06:34

My order has just arrived and is absolutely stunning. Thankyou so much :)

By michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:03:26

hi could i also have some close up pics of this dress thanks :)

By michelle conell 2012-08-07 11:39:35

hi there is there any other pictures of this dress,also is there any extra charges on this dress when shipping to ireland

By Anita 2012-07-26 00:05:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Die Qualität des Kleides ist unglaublich gut. Das ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich liebe es!! Vielen Dank vielmals!! Ich empfehle euch fleissig weiter!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:45:36

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99