A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001186

List Price: US$ 310.99  Save  US$ 127.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 183.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nadia flisher 2012-09-10 02:29:27

i tried on a similar dress to this and just knew it was the one however it is £825. i am very interested in ordering this but would like to know what colour are the gems and is it a zip fastening etc.

many thanks


By raponzel 2012-09-03 05:01:52

si je prends cette robe quel jupon je dois prendre?

By gemma wright 2012-08-25 15:34:01

would i need a petticoat as looking at buying this dress

By Raquel 2012-08-14 09:47:12

Hey could you send me more pictures of this dress please?

By Camilla 2012-07-15 07:36:29

Hej JenJenHouse

Hvilken underkjole passer bedst til denne brudekjole?

By Nina Pystö 2012-07-07 01:57:02

Todella ihana juuri kun kuvassakin :) Todella nopea toimitus,Suosittelen

By Cinta 2012-07-04 03:22:26

thank u love the dress and fits great
well done thank u

By isra 2012-05-15 14:08:24

hello :

i need to know the way to buy this dress

what is the options i have

thank you

By Katharina Krug 2012-04-17 06:31:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I`ve bought this dress and I realy love it!! But what kind of shooes would you wear to it? Thanks for any ideas!!

By Elena 2012-02-21 14:53:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi JenJenHouse,

I received my dress yesterday and I love it!! thank you soooo much. I've had no issues at all. I needed it by the 20th of feburary and you guys delivered by that date.
I will definitely recommend this website to everyone.
Thanks you sooo much. I can't wait to wear it.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99