A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002004771

List Price: US$ 298.00  Save  US$ 78.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 219.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Vanessa 2012-09-22 04:37:23

Ich hätte gerne noch mehr Bilder von diesem Kleid. Vor allem wenn es möglich wäre Nahaufnahmen.
Vielen herzlichen Dank.

By WEI 2012-09-17 12:36:54


Cette robe me plait énormement, pourriez vous m'envoyer une photo de plus pres s'il vous plait. J'ai déjà commandé une robe chez vous et elle est magnifique.


By Fatlum Haxhiu 2012-09-03 01:46:36


I would like to ask you that if i order a product from your portfolio, did that product cames in Pristina - Republic of Kosova?

By Steffi 2012-07-27 10:36:11

Ich hätte gerne wenns möglich ist paar Bilder vom Kleid zugeschickt bekommen, da ich gehört habe das die Kleider immer etwas anders ausfallen!
Würde mich drauf freuen!

By Charlotte 2012-07-25 23:06:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin so glücklich mit meinem Kleid! Es ist wunderschön – noch schöner als ich mir vorgestellt habe. Außerdem ist die Qualität fantastisch. Was für ein Schnäppchen!
Vielen, vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:49:10

By miguel estrada 2012-07-22 08:13:32

es exelente el trabajo que hacen estoy satisfecho el pedido me llego en exelentes condiciones y recomiendo que no lo duden en comprar todo llega a tiempo lo que tu pidas felicidades a todos jenjenhouse soy miguel ,,,

By Andrea 2012-07-20 01:30:09

Können Sie mir bitte Bilder von diesem Kleid in Eigenanfertigung schicken, Vielen Dank.

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapellen Schleppe Satin Tüll Brautkleider mit Spitze mit Perlen verziert (002004771)

By Jodie Goldman 2012-07-12 04:58:18

Hi, could you tell me what the colour is of this dress that is being advertised? Thanks.

By Catherine 2012-06-25 07:58:06


Please could you send me some more pictures of this dress please it is beautiful :)
Thank you

By rabaa 2012-06-21 06:44:16

what a lovely dress...
can you send me a pictures for this dress made by your company ?? and plz i need to see it in white color

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99