A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Lace Beading #002000179

List Price: US$ 283.99  Save  US$ 87.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By KatrinGermany 2014-07-13 09:00:15 FEATURED REVIEW

My wedding dress is a dream, it was like on the picture, same colour etc., here in one month. Everybody on the wedding was impressed and thought it would cost around 2000 Euro :-) It was comfortable the whole day, not too hot etc. Late at night i could feel the corsage sticks a bit, but didn't mind at all. The quality is fantastic, four different layers of fabric, beautiful sparkling ornaments and an integrated Bra. I also tried dresses in expensive shops in Germany, they are just the same! I am very content and would order again anytime.

Mein Brautkleid war ein Traum, genau wie auf der Abbildung und geliefert in einem Monat. Meine Gäste dachten es müsste so um die 2000 Euro kosten, da es so aufwendig und pompös war. Es war den ganzen Tag bequem, nicht zu heiß usw. Spät in der Nacht spürte ich die Miederstäbchen etwas, was aber kaum störte. Die Qualität ist hervorragend, vier Schichten Stoff, glitzernde Verzierungen und ein eingebrachter BH. I habe auch Kleider in teuren Geschäften hier probiert, die sind genauso! Ich bin begeistert und würde immer wieder bestellen.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sue Thomson 2013-07-02 01:28:52 FEATURED REVIEW

My wedding dress is all that I hoped for, it is my first time ordering in line, and I would not hesitate to recommend other brides to do so. Dress First impressed me with their attention to detail and they kept me informed all the way through the process.
Very impressed will be ordering from them again!

pic1.jpg

By Isabelle Letarte 2012-05-13 08:34:04

J'ai commandé cette robe (002000179) (voir fichier ci-joint)
Je voudrais être sur que la couleur sur la photo est bien Ivoire?

Merci

I would like to know if i ordered the good color for the item (002000179)(see picture include)
I ordered Ivory? it's the same that the picture?

Thank

Isabelle Letarte

By JULIA ARDILA 2014-09-17 08:29:31

HOLA BUENOS DIAS, QUIERO SABER COMO VA EL PROCESO DE FABRICACIÒN DEL VESTIDO QUE COMPRE, Y SI SE HIZO EL CAMBIO SOLICITADO REFERENTE AL COLOR DEL BORDADO, YO LO QUIERO COLOR MARFIL TAL COMO APARECE EN LA IMAGEN DE MUESTRA, TAMBIEN ME GUSTARIA SABER CUANDO POSIBLEMENTE SE HARIA EL ENVIO YA QUE LO NECESITO PARA EL 11 DE OCTUBRE... AGRADEZCO SU INFORMACION.

By Lorna Thomas 2013-07-10 09:16:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I was recommended to JenJenhouse by a friend in Jamaica West Indies and I never regret a moment of it. It was ordered and shipped in NY and I received the Perfect dress in Kingston Jamaica. I have never searched for a dress even before I ordered this one on line. At every glanced there's a smile on my face The perfect dress nothing added nothing I'd take away. It wasn't heavy it felt just right it complimented my figure made me glow like sunlight. Not only did I get the perfect dress but to top it off I got the perfect veil like the icing on the cake # 006005419 which JenJenHouse recommended. I would recommend this site to anyone, any day .
On August 17, 2013 the bride to be in " My Perfect Dress" made me say "YES to JenJenHouse dress"

By Jane 2013-06-23 01:01:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress on time and it is outstanding beautiful. I was very pleased with the customer service that I received throughout the order process. I asked a lot of questions and they were always polite and helpful in their responses.

By Jennifer 2013-06-18 02:49:19 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is much more beautiful than i imagine . i got her just on time. the delivery is fast.and the quality of the dress is also perfect.it’s worth the money!

By Lindsay 2013-06-18 02:44:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress! It was perfect for my wedding! It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality! I highly recommend jenjenhouse!

By vickyharcsa 2013-06-07 23:42:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Liebes Amor Moda Team,

ich muss sagen ich war erst skeptisch aber ich kann euch nur sagen ich bin absolut begeistert von diesem Kleid, es sitzt wie angegossen und es sieht einfach nur Wunderschön aus. Vielen Lieben Dank für die tolle Arbeit und ein riesiges Kompliment an die Näherinen.

Bin sooooooo Happy!!!

(Zollgebühren kamen noch dazu aber es hat sich auf jedenfall gelohnt)

Danke LG

By Monica b 2013-05-12 04:40:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Even prettier in real life, and the quality of fabric and work is just as good as other wedding dresses! I would definitively recommend others to use jenjenhouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99