A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #002004749

List Price: US$ 359.00  Save  US$ 90.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 268.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ashley Davis 2012-08-15 11:56:15

I received my gorgeous dress yesterday!!! It's stunning and very well made for the price! I am sooo happy I bought my dress from jenjenhouse and I can't wait to wear it on my Big Day;)

By kemi 2012-06-01 19:49:46

I've written on this dress before, and have some additional questions.

1. Can you make sleeves for this dress like the one on this link
with the back in the shape of a V instead of square so raises the low V and blends nicely with the lace up back style.
as enclosed in the attached pictures
Both styles using a sheer/see through/chiffon material instead of the lace material shown/used. So that it blends nicely with the fabric of this dress.
Can this be sown as a separate piece?
2.Does this dress need al petticoat?

By Beatriz 2012-12-18 23:30:26 FEATURED REVIEW

It's a great, classic dress!if it is not the wedding dress,i almost want to wear it to everywhere in every moments .got so many compliments when i wear it in my wedding

By Arlene 2012-10-10 22:19:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress for my wedding in October2012 and it was absolutely beautiful. It can came in the right size. It was everything I would have imagined. I ordered it on the 10th of September and received it on the 30th of September. What prompted service! Thank you JenJenHouse.

By Bella 2012-10-10 22:16:31 FEATURED REVIEW

First time ordering from JenJenHouse and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the dress.....is PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a JenJenHouse shopper for life!!!

By Dora 2012-10-10 22:14:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JenJenHouse for your wonderful service! I received my dress this morning in perfect condition!!! A whole 36 hours earlier than estimated! The dress material is heavy and of good quality, and just (if not better) as in the picture! I am very, very, very happy and satisfied! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I can't wait for my wedding day! it was still MUCH cheaper than buying a dress from a bridal shop, so don't hesitate to buy from JenJenHouse!!!!!

By Ruslan 2012-08-28 04:43:06

Thanks for JenJenhouse stuff a lot, good job, good quality and nice design.

By Joanne Elie 2012-08-20 17:40:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical before ordering my dress online, however I can assure you that the quality of the dress will not disappointing you !!I tried the exact same dress in a bridal shop and it cost $1300, I ordered it from JEN for under $300.I received my custom made dress within 2 weeks, I will not say that the quality is %100 however , it is good enough to make you look absolutely stunning on your wedding day!!to all the ladies that chose that dress good chose:)I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DRESS

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-20 18:07:39

By Carlie Sleeth 2012-08-06 03:17:37

Thank You So Much JenJenHouse!! I received my dress & it is PERFECT!!
Just as I expected, if not better :) Perfect Fit, &Quality made!!
Thank you for helping make my wedding plans a breeze & stress free!

By tamara 2012-07-27 01:18:34

El vestido queda exactamente igual que el de la foto?

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99