A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002004509

List Price: US$ 300.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 241.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By xena 2012-08-30 07:36:56

i like this dress a lot. i wonder if you could do some alteration with since the other style i pick is not advisable to change the style. hope you can do with this one. i just want to add some thing like:
1.can you add a detachable strap like this gown "A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dresses With Lace Beadwork (002000168)" and can u make the back just like this gown too a little bit high.
2. can you make the embroidery and beadings into gold.

i definitely buy this if you can do this for me, thanks a lot. hoping to hear from you.

By Friederike 2012-07-25 23:49:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein Arbeiter vom DHL hat mir das Paket mitgebracht. Ich habe es voller Spannung ausgepackt und sah das Traumhochzeitskleid. Ich war sehr begeistert. Tolle Qualität, genau so wie auf dem Bild!!!!! SUPER!!!
Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie mir ein so wunderbares Kleid angeboten haben!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:47:26

By Debora 2012-06-08 07:04:31

could you show me photos of your dress please?...

By Debora 2012-06-08 07:02:29

can you show me photos of your dress please?

By BOUTLANE Hasna 2012-05-27 13:49:48

j'ai bien réceptionné ma robe, pas déçu du tout je suis super contente!!!
merci pour votre rapidité.
cordialement HB

By Sharon Murphy 2012-01-20 09:18:05

I received this wedding dress and it's more beautiful then the actual pictures. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Besides a few strands I need to cut off its out of this world. Thanks JenJenHouse.

Yours truly
Sharon Murphy soon to be Lewis

By patricia 2012-01-16 06:26:23

hola buenas tardes este vestido tiene brillos en el encaje gracias

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99