A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002004113

List Price: US$ 189.99  Save  US$ 37.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 152.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By madina 2012-08-31 21:23:02

est ce que je peux avoir d autre photo pour cette robe la je l aime beaucoup mais comme j ai vue le commentaire et la photo de madame melissa j ai peur que ca fait le meme fit comme elle .
et comme c est une robe de mariage si jamais il ya une surpris infernale si ya une possibilité pour la retourné si nopn j achete pas .

By anissa 2012-08-16 04:08:31

J'AI COMMANDER UNE ROBE AVEC DES FRAIS POUR QU'ELLE SOI SUR MESURE ET A L'ARRIVÉ J'AI RECU UNE ROBE DE CHINE AVEC DEUX TAILLE DE PLUS QUE LA MIENNE.JE SUIS DESSU A UN POINT SURTOUT QUE JE ME MARIE SAMEDI ET QUE LA COUTURIERE MA DEMANDÉ PLUS QUE LE PRIS DE LA ROBE.JENJENHOUSE C'EST NULL.JE VOUS ENVOIE MM UNE PHOTO POUR K VOUS CONSTATEZ LE DÉGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:50:54

test pt

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:50:31

test it

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:50:16

test nl

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:49:58

test fi

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:46:47

test se

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:46:21

test ru

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:45:29

test se

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:43:46

test es

 Showing 1 - 10 of 205 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99