A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins Split Front #002011415

List Price: US$ 449.00  Save  US$ 289.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 159.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Pelouard Liudmila 2013-12-13 09:05:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Я была самой красивой невестой в этом платье!!!Нет слов оно восхитительное!!!

By Joyce 2013-06-23 01:07:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality of the dress is much better than what I expected. For the price of the dress it was well worth it. I do not need a bra, it is not "cheap" at all.

By Roxanne 2013-06-19 03:01:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress last month. it was made perfectly and fit me very well. i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. I give 5 stars. good website!

By Jamie 2013-06-18 02:50:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship. It is definitely worth the price which was also great value.

By Madge 2013-06-18 02:47:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress! It is perfect! Finding a dress for this design can be challenging but this dress makes you look like a princess! I am 100% happy with the dress and would definitely recommend to my friends !!

By Stephanie 2013-01-23 21:21:25

I Really Love the Dress Thank You

By Alexandra 2012-12-10 00:01:08 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in ball could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% i like the split on the side of the dress, very special, thank you guys, i will come again.

By brinda 2012-11-28 22:04:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress for an amazing price and its stunning I am very happy with this dress, its top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you. i will recommend your website to friends around me to buy dress if they needed. Myself is already a loyalty customer. :)

By Maria 2012-10-10 19:34:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding in 2013. It looked beautiful on line and it was just as beautiful when we received it. I still cant believe the prices, fantastic. I will shop here again and again.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:54:59

By Lydia 2012-10-10 19:32:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous prior to ordering my dress as we are working to a tight budget but I still wanted to feel beautiful on my wedding day. I had no need to worry. The customer service and help I recieved was excellent. Step by step. When I recieved my dress it was in quite a small box which was amazing really!! It was packed inside out but once i turned it the right way i wa soo happy. The quality and workman ship is excellent for the money that I paid! I tried dresses on the bridal shops and all were in the £600 upwards mark which was out of the question. Great custmer service and the quality of my dress is great. I am so happy with my dress and the service so don't hesitate if want a great quality dress at a great price. It was important for me to put up my own review as the other brides reviews gave me the courage to place my order. happy shopping brides!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:53:07

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99