A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000462

List Price: US$ 386.99  Save  US$ 179.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 207.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marlen 2012-09-25 02:57:25

Hallo,
das Kleid ist wunderschön. Können Sie mit bitte auch noch einige Fotos senden auf denen die Details besser zu erkennen sind? Vielen Dank!

By Fiona 2012-08-25 10:42:45

Hi there, Please can you send me all the close up pictures of this dress, including the bead work.

Thanks very much.

By Maike 2012-08-20 14:00:49

Hi, Can you please send me photos of the dress in white and ivory. And can you send me close ups of this dress please? Many thanks!

By Carla Williams 2012-08-05 06:51:11

can you send me close ups of this dress please?

By lea 2012-06-13 00:47:22

hi can i please have more pictures (close-up) for this dress?
many thanks..

By Eliane 2012-05-24 01:30:52

Could you please send me more pictures of this dress especially close ups? And would it be possible to get this dress without the cristals and any other ornament?
Thank you

By Joanne 2012-05-09 07:27:43

Hi

Would it be possible to have some close up pictures of this dress sent to me by email ?

Regards Joanne

By Catherine 2012-02-06 18:52:19

Hi, Can you please send me photos of the dress in white and ivory please. Thanks!

By Jessica 2012-01-28 06:43:04

Hi could you please send me all the pictures of this dress and especially close ups? I'm soo excited!

By Elieth Montalvan 2012-01-09 20:16:40

Hola... Me encanta este vestido, creo que seria perfecto para mi porque es lo que estoy buscando, pero quisiera que me mandaran a mi correo algunas fotos de cerca del vestido, muchas gracias...

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99