A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s) #002004539

List Price: US$ 396.00  Save  US$ 166.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 229.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gülistan 2012-06-08 11:15:33

Hallo,

welche Farbe hat das Kleid auf diesem Bild? Ist es Elfenbein?

By ciara guerrine 2012-05-28 18:03:11

in ivory

By Matyushechkina Nadezhda 2012-05-27 00:40:10

Здравствуйте. Есть ли фотографии платья, как он выглядит реально? Очень боюсь, что платье может мне не подойти!

By Tania 2012-05-16 19:57:47

Hi, I'm getting married on May 30th, I know it's a lot late but this was totally unexpected, is there any chance I could order this dress and get it before that date? Please, answer as soon as possible, I'll appreciate it. Thank you a million

By Martha Moncada 2012-05-16 15:26:51

hola quisiera me mandaran una foto del vestido real para ver las telas que usaran para confeccionarlo para proceder ala compra,muchas gracias!

By nevin 2012-02-21 16:34:11

Hi,could you please send me a real image for this dress please?

By Kereshma 2012-02-01 05:43:54

Hallo, meine Frage ist, welchen Schleier sie zu dem Kleid haben oder verkaufen? Haben Sie das Kleid auch in Elfenbein mit einem Schleier, der mit dem Kleid abgestimmt ist?

Vielen Dank im voraus

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-03 03:04:53

Liebe Kereshma,

 
vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.
 
Unter dieser Kategorie http://www.JenJenHouse.com/de/brautschleier-c6/?la=fromnavmenu werden Sie viele schöne Schleier finden und Sie können dann einen passenden Schleier für dieses Brautkleid bestellen.

 
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

By Guyon 2012-01-17 08:04:40

Merci de votre réponse, pouvez vous me donner les références des accessoires ainsi que celle du jupon comme sur la photo pour que je puisse vous les commander

Cordialement

By Guyon 2012-01-17 03:21:26

Merci de votre réponse, pouvez vous me donner les références des accessoires ainsi que celle du jupon comme sur la photo pour que je puisse vous les commander

Cordialement

By Guyon 2012-01-17 01:28:04

Bonsoir,
J'ai commandé cette robe et je souhaite savoir s'il y a un jupe avec ou pas.

Merci d'avance

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99