A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011546

List Price: US$ 299.99  Save  US$ 131.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 168.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Pamela Humphries 2013-08-12 21:31:25 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was so beautiful and awesome!! Everybody loved it. The quality was superb. Thank you JenJen!!


By plmcswn 2016-07-01 05:21:00

Love my wedding gown. I looked at hundreds of dresses and I when I saw this gown I knew it was the one. I couldn't get it out of my head. The quality of the dress is great. I ordered the dress in ivory. Color is lighter than I would have liked but I am happy with it. I really like the idea that you can have a dress custom made to your measurements. Will definitely order from this site again . Definitely recommend this site.

By amwn1975 2014-07-28 14:40:23

Thanks you so very much,,,I love my dress .

By allita135 2014-07-22 08:51:29

Estoy muy complacida con el producto que he recibido, mi vestido de novia es justo como lo pedi, Es igual a lo presentado en la pagina, recomiendo este sistema de compra 100 por 100, los plazos de entrega se cumplen como lo establecen, con toda sinceridad quede muy satisfecha con el servicio, la calidad, los acabados sobrepasaron mis expectativas. Lo que ves en la página es lo que te llegará.

By Ariel 2013-08-13 01:46:38 FEATURED REVIEW

it arrived fast and i receive it 2 days earlier than my deadline. thank you!! the color and the style are all my favorite and ot looks the same as the pictrue;) thank you again!! would like to come here for next shopping!!

By Ingrid 2013-08-03 23:57:25 FEATURED REVIEW

when I open the box and tried it on, I just can not believe it could be so perfectly and it is made very carefully. just the same as the picture:) would recommend to all of you!!

By Carleen Witmer 2013-07-18 05:23:15

I ordered this dress on July 6th, and it was made and at my door in 11 days. It was a perfect fit for me. It feels like they made this dress especially for me. The detail is so beautiful. I will definitely use them again for dresses. I especially love what looks like an hooked tightener inside the back of the dress, which makes it even more form fitting and perfect for me. It is so comfortable as well. Love, love, love this dress.

By Mirella Airola 2013-07-15 04:22:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Klänning satt perfekt o den är underbart vacker. Hade den på mitt bröllop. Jag rekommender verkligen Jenny Joseph// Mirella

By Ivy 2013-07-15 00:28:20 FEATURED REVIEW

i would like to order the dress to floor length all around, but the customer service staff told me this change will change the original design of the dress, i was suggested to keep this dress as it was, now to be honest, the dress is also nice on me

By Beryl 2013-06-23 00:08:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little hesitant ordering a dress over the Internet. I used the custom measurement option and when I got the dress it fit perfectly. The dress is beautiful and it will make my day all that more special.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99